skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

27 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Biggs, Timothie
tbiggs@oem.nyc.gov E-Mail
165 Cadman Plaza East
Brooklyn, New York  11201

New York City Office of Emergency Management (NYC OEM)
 
2. Braden, Jessie
GIS Analyst
PH: 718-399-4414
FAX: 718-636-3709
jmbraden@pratt.edu E-Mail
200 Willoughby Ave
Brooklyn, New York  11205

Pratt Center for Community Development
 
3. Chang, Chung
GIS Analyst
changc@fdny.nyc.gov E-Mail
Headquarters, 9 MetroTech Center
Rm 7S-17
Brooklyn, New York  11201

New York City Fire Department (FDNY)
 
4. DeMatteo, Michael
PH: 718-403-3133
Michael.dematteo@nationalgrid.com E-Mail
One Metrotech Center
Brooklyn, New York  11201

National Grid
 
5. Dyen, Susannah
GIS Specialist
PH: 718-636-3486 6466
FAX: 718-636-3709
pcrespo@pratt.edu E-Mail
379 DeKalb Ave
Pratt Institute
Brooklyn, New York  11205

Pratt Center for Community Development
 
6. Gordon, Cody
Information Systems Manager
PH: 760-525-9664
FAX: 718-246-3718
cgordon@workingfamilies.org E-Mail
2 Nevins Street
3rd Floor
Brooklyn, New York  11217

Working Families Organization
 
7. Gordon, Mannix
PH: 718-629-2247
mnxgordon@verizon.net E-Mail
4816 Clarendon Rd.
Brooklyn, New York  11203

Not Specified  
8. Gordon, Peter
PH: 718-403-2025
FAX: 718-403-1137
pgordon@bug.com E-Mail
One Metro Tech Center
Brooklyn, New York  11201

Brooklyn Union Gas Company
 
9. Guerrero, Hernan
PH: 917-279-1424
aeolite@gmail.com E-Mail
802 Dekalb Avenue
Brooklyn, New York  11221

Aeolite Media, Inc
 
10. Huang, Chris
Coordinator of Research & Strategy Initiatives
PH: 347-915-0432 Ext 131
chuang@populardemocracy.org E-Mail
802 Kent Avenue
Brooklyn, New York  11205

Center for Popular Democracy, Inc.
 
11. Ketcham, Brian
Executive Director
PH: 718-330-0550
FAX: 718-330-0582
btk@communityconsulting.org E-Mail
175 Pacific St.
Brooklyn, New York  11201

Community Consulting Services
 
12. LaRocco, Barbara
President
PH: 646-403-9794
info@goingcoastal.org E-Mail
230 Sackett Street
2L
Brooklyn, New York  11231

Going Coastal, Inc.
 
13. Litvin, David
Deputy Director, Computer Support
PH: 718-999-1780
FAX: 718-999-0111
litvind@fdny.nyc.gov E-Mail
9 Metrotech, Sixth Floor/BTDS
Brooklyn, New York  11201

New York City Fire Department (FDNY)
 
14. McConnell, James
Director, Geographic Information Systems
PH: 718-422-4812
jmcconnell@oem.nyc.gov E-Mail
165 Cadman Plaza East
Brooklyn, New York  11201

New York City Office of Emergency Management (NYC OEM)
 
15. Nash, DorothyMarie (Dore)
Senior Associate, GIS Division
PH: 718-422-8933
dnash@oem.nyc.gov E-Mail
165 Cadman Plaza East
Brooklyn, New York  11201

New York City Office of Emergency Management (NYC OEM)
 
16. Reilly, Colin
Director, Citywide GIS
PH: 212-232-1126
creilly@doitt.nyc.gov E-Mail
2 MetroTech Center
4th Flr
Brooklyn, New York  11201

New York City Dept. of Information Technology & Telecommunications (DOITT)
 
17. Reilly, Colin
Director
PH: 718-403-8494
creilly@doitt.nyc.gov E-Mail
2 MetroTech Center, 4th floor
Brooklyn, New York  11201

New York City Dept. of Information Technology & Telecommunications (DOITT)
 
18. Ross, Asher
Database Administrator
PH: 718-222-3796
FAX: 718-222-5754
ashron24@yahoo.com E-Mail
2-4 Nevins St
Brooklyn, New York  11217

Progressive America Fund
 
19. Rudofsky, Jonas
Owner
PH: 718-703-2700 11
info@mightymap.com E-Mail
249 Empire Blvd.
Brooklyn, New York  11225

Mighty Map
 
20. Saxena, Kovid
Planner
PH: 212-545-5439
FAX: 212-545-5462
kovid.saxena@hdrinc.com E-Mail
HDR One Company/Many Solutions
500 7th Avenue
New York, New York  10018

Not Specified  
21. Seirup, Lynn
Project Manager, GIS Data Development Center
PH: 718-422-8447
lseirup@oem.nyc.gov E-Mail
165 Cadman Plaza East
Brooklyn, New York  11201

New York City Office of Emergency Management (NYC OEM)
 
22. Simpson, Robert
Environmental Systems and GIS Teams
PH: 212-637-3335
FAX: 212-637-3358
simpson.robert@epa.gov E-Mail
290 Broadway
23rd Floor
New York, New York  10007-1866

US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
 
23. Sklar, Robert
GIS Specialist
PH: 718-403-8434
FAX: 718-403-8591
rsklar@doitt.nyc.gov E-Mail
2 MetroTech Center
4th Floor, 4.173N
Brooklyn, New York  10038

New York City Dept. of Information Technology & Telecommunications (DOITT)
 
24. Smith, Ian
PH: 212-972-8075
ismith@tabonline.com E-Mail
271 Madison Ave, Suite 1504
New York , New York  10016

Traffic Audit Bureau for Media Measurement Inc
 
25. Tozzi, Robert
GIS Network Admin / GIS Specialist
PH: 718-999-5193
FAX: 718-999-7173
tozzir@fdny.nyc.gov E-Mail
9 Metrotech Center
7S-17
New York City, New York  11201

New York City Fire Department (FDNY)
 
26. Vona II, John
PH: 718-826-5047
John.Vona@downstate.edu E-Mail
450 Clarkson Avenue
Brooklyn Healthcare Improvement Project
Brooklyn, New York  11203

SUNY Downstate Medical Center
 
27. Wiewel, Ellen
PH: 347-396-7653
ewiewel@health.nyc.gov E-Mail
42-09 28th Street
CN-44, 22nd Floor
Long Island City, New York  11101

New York City Dept. of Health and Mental Hygiene