skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Sector

Academia | County Government | Federal Government | For Profit | Local Government | Non Profit | Other States | Sovereign Nations | State Government

 
Name Address Organization
1. Biery, Rick
PH: 570-265-9103
FAX: 570-265-7585
biery@northerntier.org E-Mail
312 Main St
Towanda, Pennyslvania  18848

Northern Tier Regional Planning and Development Commission
 
2. Brynn, Callie
Conservation Mapping Specialist
PH: 802-453-7728
ecbrynn@gmail.com E-Mail
14 School Street
Bristol, Vermont  05443

Vermont Family Forests
 
3. Carroll, Douglas
Senior Environmental Specialist
PH: 646-546-1714
dbarrettcarroll@yahoo.com E-Mail
32 Meadow Lane
New Hope, Pennyslvania  18938

New Jersey, State of
 
4. Kelly, Maurie
Coordinator
PH: 814-863-0104
FAX: 815-864-3378
mck4@psu.edu E-Mail
117 Land and Water Resources Bldg.
Penn State University
University Park, Pennyslvania  16802

Pennsylvania, Commonwealth of
 
5. Konopka, Edith
State GIS Coordinator
PH: 609-777-3774
edith.konopka@oit.state.nj.us E-Mail
P.O. Box 212
Trenton, New Jersey  08625

New Jersey, State of
 
6. Lidle, Brydon
Section Chief, IT and GIS
PH: 717-238-0423
FAX: 717-238-2436
BLidle@srbc.net E-Mail
1721 North Front Street
Harrisburg, Pennyslvania  17102

Susquehanna River Basin Commission
 
7. Miller, Keith
PH: 973-639-8444
FAX: 973-639-1953
kmiller@njtpa.org E-Mail
One Newark Center
Newark, New Jersey  07102

North Jersey Transportation Planning Authority
 
8. Reavy, Karen
GIS Coordinator
PH: 609-883-9500 273
FAX: 609-883-9522
karen.reavy@drbc.state.nj.us E-Mail
25 State Police Drive
PO Box 7360
West Trenton, New Jersey  08628-0360

Delaware River Basin Commission (NJ)
 
9. Sharp, Steve
Database Administrator
PH: 802-882-3006
FAX: 802-882-3001
dba@vcgi.org E-Mail
58 South Main Street, Suite 2
Waterbury, Vermont  05676

Vermont Center for Geographic Information, Inc.
 
10. Telep, Peter
GIS Development Supervisor
PH: 802-241-3406
FAX: 802-244-4516
peter.telep@state.vt.us E-Mail
103 South Main Street
Laundry Building
Waterbury, Vermont  05671

Vermont Agency of Natural Resources
 
11. Zimmerman, Jr., Jeffrey
GIS Specialist
PH: 717-238-0425 214
FAX: 717-238-2436
jzimmerman@srbc.net E-Mail
1721 North Front Street
Harrisburg, Pennyslvania  17102-2391

Susquehanna River Basin Commission