skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse



59 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Babylon Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Daly, Peter
Assistant Superintendent for Business
PH: 631-893-7915
FAX: 631-893-7938
pdaly@babylonschools.org E-Mail
50 Railroad Avenue
Babylon, New York  11702

2.
Babylon, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Jaeckel, Barbara
Director, Information Technologies
PH: 631-957-3135
FAX: 631-957-3056
bjaeckel@townofbabylon.com E-Mail
200 East Sunrise Highway
Lindenhurst, New York  11757

3.
Bainbridge-Guilford Central School
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Starr, Kenneth M.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 607-967-6324
FAX: 607-967-4231
kstarr@bgcsd.org E-Mail
18 Juliand Street
Bainbridge, New York  13733

4.
Baldwin Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
LaBruzzi, Dominick
IT Specialist II
PH: 516-377-9270
FAX: 516-377-9495
nygis@baldwinschools.org E-Mail
960 Hastings Street
Baldwin, New York  11510

5.
Baldwinsville, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Martin, Matt
Sr. Environmental Scientist/GIS Specialist
PH: 315-638-8587 325
FAX: 315-638-9740
mmartin@plumleyeng.com E-Mail
8232 Loop Rd
Baldwinsville, New York  13027

6.
Ballston Spa Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kohler, Laura
Routing Specialist
PH: 518-884-7140 5340
FAX: 518-884-7141
lkohler@bscsd.org E-Mail
1458 Saratoga Road
Ballston Spa, New York  12020

7.
Ballston Spa, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Endolo, Michael
GIS Specialist
PH: 518-899-2608
upriver@nycap.rr.com E-Mail
PO Box 3367
Saratoga, New York  12866

8.
Bard College
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Lindner, Christopher
Archaeologist in Residence
PH: 845-758-6475
FAX: 845-758-7628
lindner@bard.edu E-Mail
Annandale, New York  12504-5000

9.
Barneveld, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Adam, Anita
PH: 315-896-4514
FAX: 315-939-1315
clerk@villageofbarneveld.org E-Mail
PO Box 346
Barneveld , New York  13304

10.
Barre, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Flansburg, Barry
Assessor
PH: 585-589-9133
FAX: 585-589-2510
tbarre@eznet.net E-Mail
14317 West Barre Road
Albion, New York  14411

11.
Batavia City School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Rozanski, Scott
Business Administrator
PH: 585-343-2480 1002
FAX: 585-344-8204
srozanski@bataviacsd.org E-Mail
260 State Street
Batavia, New York  14020

12.
Bath Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Schubmehl, David
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 607-776-7900
FAX: 607-776-5021
dschubmehl@bathcsd.org E-Mail
25 Ellas Avenue
Bath, New York  14810

13.
Bath Electric, Gas & Water Systems
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Benesh, Matthew C.
Director of Municipal Utilities
PH: 607-776-3072
FAX: 607-776-6436
mcbenesh@begws.com E-Mail
7 South Avenue
Bath, New York  14810

14.
Bayshore Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gallagher, Richard
Director of Transportation
PH: 631-968-1118
FAX: 631-968-1253
rgallagher@bayshoreschools.org E-Mail
75 West Perkal Street
Bay Shore, New York  11706

15.
Beacon City School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Mackey, Ronald
Transportation Director
PH: 845-838-6900
FAX: 845-838-6947
mackey.r@beaconk12.org E-Mail
10 Education Drive
Beacon, New York  12508

16.
Beacon, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Martin, Kathy
Assessor
PH: 845-838-5025
FAX: 845-838-5026
kmar2957@yahoo.com E-Mail
One Municipal Plaza
Suite 1
Beacon, New York  12508

17.
Beaver River Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Monnat, Frank
Superintendent of Transportation
PH: 315-346-1221 530
FAX: 315-346-6775
fmonnat@brcsd.org E-Mail
9508 Artz Road
P.O. Box 179
Beaver Falls, New York  13305-0179

18.
Bedford Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Turner, Tom
Routing Supervisor
PH: 914-241-6001
tturner1105@bcsdny.org E-Mail
PO Box 180
Mount Kisco, New York  10549

19.
Beekman, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Adams, John
Supervisor
PH: 845-724-5300 239
FAX: 845-724-3245
jadams@townofbeekman.com E-Mail
4 Main Street
Poughquag, New York  12570

20.
Beekmantown Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Brink, Shane M.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-563-8257
FAX: 518-561-8652
brink.shane@bcsdk12.org E-Mail
37 Eagle Way
West Chazy, New York  12992

21.
Belfast Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Lingenfelter, Robert
District Treasurer
PH: 585-365-8289
FAX: 585-365-2648
rlingenfelter@belf.wnyric.org E-Mail
1 King Street
Belfast, New York  14711

22.
Bemus Point Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Dustin, Dwayne
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-386-5801
FAX: 716-386-2376
ddustin@bemusptcsd.org E-Mail
Bemus Poit Central School
3980 Dutch Hollow Road
Bemus Point, New York  14712

23.
Bergen, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Stoll, Michael
Town Supervisor
PH: 716-494-1121
FAX: 716-494-1488
P.O. Box 249
Bergen, New York  14416

24.
Berkshire Natural Resources Council Inc
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Schroeder, Narain
Director of Land Conservation
PH: 413-499-0596
FAX: 413-499-3924
nschroeder@bnrc.net E-Mail
20 Bark Row
Pittsfield, Massachusetts  01201

25.
Berlin Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Burke, Williamm
Business Manager
PH: 518-658-2684 429
FAX: 518-658-3822
wburke@berlincentral.org E-Mail
PO Box 259
Berlin, New York  12022

26.
Berlin, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Thornbury, Thomas
PH: 518-658-3022
tomthornbury@taconic.net E-Mail
772 Green Hollow Road
Berlin, New York  12022

27.
Berne Knox Westerlo CSD
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Santandrea, Amy
Director of Transportation
PH: 518-872-1126 5144
FAX: 518-872-0341
asantandrea@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us E-Mail
1738 Helderberg Trail
Berne, New York  12023

28.
Berne, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Favreau, Patricia
Town Clerk
PH: 518-872-1448
FAX: 518-872-9303
favreauberne@juno.com E-Mail
PO Box 57
Berne, New York  12023

29.
Best-Luther Fire Department, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Teets, David
Captin
PH: 518-283-5641
FAX: 518-283-5641
dteets@nycap.rr.com E-Mail
303 Old Best Road
West Sand Lake, New York  12196

30.
Bethlehem, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Menia, Keith
GIS
PH: 518-439-4955
kmenia@townofbethlehem.org E-Mail
, New York  

31.
Bethpage Fire District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Meister, John
Supervisor Fire District Operations
PH: (516) 933-6310
FAX: (516) 933-6303
BFDMeister@optonline.net E-Mail
225 Broadway
Bethpage, New York  11714

32.
Big Flats, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
   
33.
Binghamton Metropolitan Transportation Study
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Sterbentz, John
PH: 607-778-2443
FAX: 607-778-6051
jsterbentz@co.broome.ny.us E-Mail
PO Box 1766
Edwin L. Crawford County Office Building
Binghamton, New York  13902-1766

34.
Blasdell, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Cesar, Barbara S.
Village Administrator
PH: 716-822-1921
FAX: 716-822-7127
121 Miriam Avenue
Blasdell, New York  14219

35.
Bloomfield Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Clearman, Seth
Head Bus Driver
PH: 585-657-6121 4020
FAX: 585-657-6060
sclearman@bloomfieldcsd.org E-Mail
45 Maple Ave
Suite A
Bloomfield, New York  14469

36.
Boonville, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Case, Guy
Supervisor
PH: 315-943-2069
FAX: 315-942-6937
tboonsupervisor@frontiernet.net E-Mail
13149 SR 12
Boonville, New York  13309

37.
Boston, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Rood, Lisa
Supervisor
PH: 716-941-6518
FAX: 716-941-9264
8500 Boston State Road
Boston, New York  14025

38.
Bradford Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Allard, Tim
Business Manager
PH: 607-583-4616 269
FAX: 607-583-4013
tallard@bradfordcsd.org E-Mail
2820 Route 226
Bradford, New York  14815

39.
Brant, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Chiavetta, Sam
Supervisor
PH: 716-549-0301
FAX: 716-549-0623
1294 Brant N. Collins Road
Brant, New York  14029

40.
Brasher Falls Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Mitras, Lisa
Business Manager
PH: 315-389-5131
FAX: 315-389-5245
lmitras@bfcsd.org E-Mail
Brasher Falls CSD
1039 SH 11C, PO Box 307
Brasher Falls, New York  13613

41.
Brentwood Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Robertson, John
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 631-434-2493
FAX: 631-434-2573
jroberts@bufsd.org E-Mail
52 Third Ave
Brentwood, New York  11717

42.
Brewster Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Conway, Timothy J.
Asst Superintendent for Admin & Business
PH: 845-279-8000
FAX: 845-279-8921
tconway@brewsterschools.org E-Mail
30 Farm to Market Rd
Brewster, New York  10509

43.
Briarcliff Manor United Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Beasley, Erica
CIO, Database Administrator
PH: 914-941-8880 379
FAX: 914-941-2177
ebeasley@briarcliffschools.org E-Mail
45 Ingham Road
Briarcliff Manor, New York  10510

44.
Broadalbin, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hollenbeck, Lee
Town Supervisor
PH: 518-883-4657
FAX: 518-883-5881
201 Union Mills Road
P.O. Box 548
Broadalbin, New York  12025

45.
Brocton Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
DeLand, Betty
Business Manager
PH: 716-792-2170
FAX: 716-792-9965
bdeland@broc.wnyric.org E-Mail
138 West Main Street
Brocton, New York  14716

46.
Brookfield, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kabana, Sherry
Town Clerk
PH: 315-899-3364
FAX: 315-899-7748
skbn66@frontiernet.net E-Mail
10535 Main St
P.O. Box 83
Brookfield, New York  13314

47.
Broome Community College
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Newton, Grant
Vice Pres. for Admin. & Financial Affairs
PH: 607-778-5040
FAX: 607-778-5310
newton_g@sunybroome.edu E-Mail
PO Box 1017
907 Front Street
Binghamton, New York  13905

48.
Broome County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
English, Douglas
GIS Administrator
PH: 607-778-2114
FAX: 607-778-2175
denglish@co.broome.ny.us E-Mail
60 Hawley Street
Binghamton, New York  13901

49.
Brunswick, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Poleto, Patrick
Deputy Supervisor
PH: 518-279-3461 105
FAX: 518-279-4352
poleto@townofbrunswick.org E-Mail
336 Town Office Road
Troy, New York  12180

50.
Brushten-Moira Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
   
51.
Bucknell University
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Glathar, Janine
GIS Specialist
PH: 570-577-1990
FAX: 570-577-3313
janine.glathar@bucknell.edu E-Mail
Bertrand Library
Bucknell University
Lewisburg, Pennyslvania  17837

52.
Buffalo Museum of Science
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Spiering, David
Ecologist
PH: 716-825-6397
FAX: 716-824-6718
dspiering@sciencebuff.org E-Mail
1200 Fuhrmann Blvd
Buffalo, New York  14211

53.
Buffalo Niagara Enterprise
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Finn, Christopher
Research Manager
PH: 716-842-1357 362
FAX: 716-842-1724
cfinn@buffaloniagara.org E-Mail
665 Main Street
Suite 200
Buffalo, New York  14203

54.
Buffalo Niagara Medical Campus
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kased, Razy
Senior Planner
PH: 585-454-0190 20
FAX: 585-454-0191
rkased@gflrpc.org E-Mail
50 West Main St
Suite 8107
Rochester, New York  14614

55.
Buffalo Niagara Waterkeeper
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Bernosky, Joel
Program Manager
PH: (716) 852-7483 17
jbernosky@bnwaterkeeper.org E-Mail
721 Main Street
Buffalo, New York  14217

56.
Buffalo Place, Inc
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Chernoff, Debra
Manager of Planning
PH: 716-856-3150
FAX: 716-852-8490
dchernoff@buffaloplace.com E-Mail
671 Main St.
Buffalo, New York  14222

57.
Buffalo Sewer Authority
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Eagan, P.E., James
Senior Sanitary Engineering Supervisor
PH: 716-851-4664 215
FAX: 716-856-5810
jime@sa.ci.buffalo.ny.us E-Mail
1038 City Hall
Buffalo, New York  14202

58.
Buffalo, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Birner, Eric
PH: 716-851-5073
FAX: 716-851-4388
ebirner@ch.ci.buffalo.ny.us E-Mail
901 City Hall
Buffalo, New York  14202

59.
Byram Hills CSD
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Fitzgibbons, Cheryl
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-273-4245
FAX: 914-273-4247
cfitzgibbons@byramhills.org E-Mail
10 Tripp Lane
Armonk, New York  10504