skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse



36 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
E.N. Huyck Preserve
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Jemison, Chad
Executive Director
PH: 518-797-3440
FAX: 518-797-3440
info@huyckpreserve.org E-Mail
PO Box 189
Rensselaerville, New York  12147

2.
East Fishkill, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Martin, Kathy
Assessor
PH: 845-226-6353
FAX: 845-226-5648
kmar2957@yahoo.com E-Mail
330 Rte 370
Hopewell Junction, New York  12533

3.
East Greenbush Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Belmont, Mary Ann
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-477-9288
FAX: 518-477-7647
belmonma@egcsd.org E-Mail
112 Hays Road
East Greenbush, New York  12061

4.
East Greenbush, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Mastin, Matt
Planner/IT Manager
PH: 518-694-4011
FAX: 518-477-2386
mmastin@eastgreenbush.org E-Mail
225 Columbia Turnpike
East Greenbush, New York  12061-0309

5.
East Hampton Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Madison, Isabel
School Business Administrator
PH: 631-329-4106
FAX: 631-329-7550
imadison@ehufsd.org E-Mail
4 Long Lane
East Hampton, New York  11937

6.
East Hampton, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Masin, Bob
GIS Supervisor
PH: 631-329-6962
FAX: 631-329-1031
bmasin@ehamptonny.gov E-Mail
300 Pantigo Place, Suite 107
Dept. of Information Technology
East Hampton, New York  11937

7.
East Hampton, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Helm, Jill
PH: 631-324-0641
FAX: 631-324-0566
jhelm@easthamptonvillage.org E-Mail
172 Accabonac Road
Dept of Public Works
East Hampton, New York  11937

8.
East Irondequoit Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Abbott, John D.
Purchasing Agent
PH: 585-339-1260
FAX: 585-288-0713
john_abbott@eastiron.monroe.edu E-Mail
600 Pardee Road
Rochester, New York  14609

9.
East Islip Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
King, Dana
Acct Clerk Typist
PH: 631-224-2022
FAX: 631-581-8986
dking@eischools.org E-Mail
1 Craig B. Gariepy Avenue
Islip Terrace, New York  11752

10.
East Meadow Fire District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Morris, John
Assistant Supervisor
PH: 516-542-0578 632
FAX: 516-542-0125
jmorris@eastmeadowfd.com E-Mail
197 East Meadow Ave
East Meadow, New York  11554

11.
East Moriches Union Free School
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Russo, Charles
Superintendent
PH: 631-878-0162
FAX: 631-878-0186
crusso@emo.ny.k12us.com E-Mail
9 Adelaide Avenue
East Moriches, New York  11940

12.
East Syracuse Minoa School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Watkins, Diane
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-656-7273
FAX: 315-656-8714
dwatkins@esmschools.org E-Mail
401 Fremont Road
East Syracuse, New York  13057

13.
Eastchester, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Uhle, Margaret
Director of Planning
PH: 914-771-3317
FAX: 914-771-3322
muhle@eastchester.org E-Mail
40 Mill Road
Eastchester, New York  10709

14.
Eastern Suffolk BOCES
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Roces, Darlene
PH: 631-244-4240
droces@esboces.org E-Mail
Eastern Suffolk BOCES
15 Andrea Road
Holbrook, New York  11741

15.
Easton, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Finan, Joe
Chair
PH: 518-664-9821 207
FAX: 518-664-9830
joe_finan@nps.gov E-Mail
111 Louse Hill Rd
Greenwich, New York  12834

16.
Economic Development Corporation - Warren County
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Pratt-Gerbino, Victoria
President
PH: 518-761-6007 305
FAX: 518-761-9053
vgerbino@edcwc.org E-Mail
234 Glen Street
Glens Falls, New York  12801

17.
Eden Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Karstedt, Lucinda
Director of Technology
PH: 716-992-3684
FAX: 716-992-3652
lkarstedt@edencsd.wnyric.org E-Mail
Eden Central School District
3150 Schoolview Road
Eden, New York  14057

18.
Eden Trust, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Blackburn, Roderic
President
PH: 518-758-1788
FAX: 518-758-6211
blackburn@berk.com E-Mail
33 Broad St.
Kinderhook, New York  12106-0488

19.
Eden, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Pew, Mary Lou
Councilwoman
PH: 716-922-2766
FAX: 716-992-4131
mlou15@aol.com E-Mail
2795 E. Church St.
Eden, New York  14057

20.
Edwards Knox Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kelly, Suzanne
Superintendent of Schools
PH: 315-562-8141
FAX: 315-562-2477
skelly@ekcsk12.org E-Mail
2512 CR 24
Russell, New York  13684

21.
Ellicottville Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hall, Glenn
Teacher
PH: 716-699-2316
FAX: 716-699-5423
ghall@eville.wnyric.org E-Mail
5873 Route 219
Ellicottville, New York  14731

22.
Elmira Heights Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Fiore, Mary Beth
Superintendent of Schools
PH: 607-734-7114
FAX: 607-734-7134
mbfiore@gstboces.org E-Mail
Elmira Heights CSD
100 Robinwood Avenue
Elmira Heights, New York  14903

23.
Elmira, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Vary, Richard C
Director of Public Services
PH: 607-737-5765
FAX: 607-737-5753
rvary@cityofelmira.net E-Mail
840 Linden Place
Elmira, New York  14901

24.
Elmira-Chemung Transportation Council
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Perry, Michael
GIS Transportation Analyst
PH: 607-739-3896
FAX: 607-796-2146
mperry@co.chemung.ny.us E-Mail
803 Chemung St.
Horseheads, New York  14845

25.
Elmsford United Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Bopp, Noel
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 914-592-2276
FAX: 914-592-2359
nbopp@elmsd.org E-Mail
98 S. Goodwin Avenue
Elmsford, New York  10523

26.
Elwood United Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
   
27.
Emerald Green Property Owners Association
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hoyt, Michael
General Manager
PH: 845-796-2410
FAX: 845-796-2430
egpoaoffice@yahoo.com E-Mail
139 Old Sackett Rd
PO Box 65
Rock Hill, New York  12775

28.
Empire Orienteering Club
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hawkes-Teeter, Phillip
President
PH: 518-872-1993
philht@nycap.rr.com E-Mail
PO Box 8
Berne, New York  12023

29.
Environmental Defense
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
   
30.
Environmental Simulation Center, Ltd
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Polat, Alihan
Research Associate
PH: 212-279-1851
FAX: 212-279-5350
polat@simcenter.org E-Mail
Environmental Simulation Center, Ltd
116 W.29th Street, 5th Floor
New York, New York  10001

31.
Erie County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Matthies-Wiza, GISP, Lisa
Director, Geographic Information Services
PH: 716-858-8555
FAX: 716-858-7713
lisa.matthies-wiza@erie.gov E-Mail
Erie Co Department of Environment & Planning
95 Franklin Street, 1080
Buffalo, New York  14202

32.
Erie County 1 BOCES
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Dziuba, Mathew
Manager of Wide Area Network
PH: 716-821-7112
FAX: 716-821-7204
mdziuba@e1b.org E-Mail
355 Harlem Road
West Seneca, New York  14424

33.
Erie County Soil and Water Conservation District
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gaston, Mark
District Manager
PH: 716-652-8480
FAX: 716-652-8506
mark.gaston@ny.nacdnet.net E-Mail
50 Commerce Way
East Aurora, New York  14052

34.
Erwin, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Heinemann, Sally
Highway Superintendent
PH: 607-962-0821
FAX: 607-962-0029
ehighwaygarage@stny.rr.com E-Mail
117 West Water Street
Painted Post, New York  14870

35.
Esperance, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Rubeor, Steve
Assessor
PH: 518-295-6571
FAX: 518-295-7599
srubeor@midtel.net E-Mail
300 Main Street, PO Box 485
Town Hall
Schoharie, New York  12157

36.
Essex County Soil & Water Conservation District
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Brower, Robert
Water Quality Specialist
PH: 518-962-8225
FAX: 518-962-4002
rdbrower@westelcom.com E-Mail
PO Box 407
Westport, New York  12993