skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse



26 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Ulster County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Umble, Rick
PH: 845-340-3004
FAX: 845-339-1498
rumb@co.ulster.ny.us E-Mail
25 South Manor Avenue
Kingston, New York  12401

2.
Ulster, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Maloney, James
GIS Coordinator
PH: 845-331-1317 325
FAX: 845-338-0525
jmaloney@townofulster.org E-Mail
584 East Chester Street By-Pass
Kingston, New York  12401

3.
Union College
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Ghaly, Ashraf
Professor of Engineering
PH: 518-388-6515
FAX: 518-388-7172
ghalya@union.edu E-Mail
807 Union Street
Schenectady, New York  12308

4.
Union, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Carson, Stephen
PH: 607-786-2976
scarson@townofunion.com E-Mail
3111 East Main Street
Endwell, New York  13760

5.
United Methodist Church
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Dedrick, Eden
Member, Board of Trustees
PH: 716-592-5209
FAX: 716-827-8163
ededrick@buffalogames.com E-Mail
474 East Main Street
Springville, New York  14141

6.
United Way of Broome County, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Sterlacci, John
Allocations and Planning Associate
PH: 607-729-2592
FAX: 607-729-2597
jsterlacci@uwbroome.org E-Mail
PO Box 550
Binghamton, New York  13902-0550

7.
University of Rochester
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Duckett, Joseph
Info Analyst II
PH: 585-275-0617
FAX: 585-279-0249
joseph_duckett@urmc.rochester.edu E-Mail
Univ. of Rochester Med. Center
265 Crittenden Blvd
Rochester, New York  14642

8.
University of Toronto
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Fortin, Marcel
GIS and Map Librarian
PH: 416-978-1958
FAX: 416-946-0522
marcel.fortin@utoronto.ca E-Mail
130 St. George St.
Toronto, Ontario  M5S1A5
Canada

9.
US Army Corps of Engineers
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Cusano, Jeffrey
PH: 917-790-8609
jeffrey.m.cusano@usace.army.mil E-Mail
26 Federal Plaza
Room 2145
New York, New York  10278

10.
US Army Corps of Engineers - Buffalo
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Crockett, Timothy
PH: 716-879-4351
timothy.j.crockett@usace.army.mil E-Mail
1776 Niagara Street
Buffalo,, New York  14207

11.
US Army Corps of Engineers - Wilmington District
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Lewis, Richard
PH: 910-251-4755
FAX: 910-251-4744
richard.h.lewis@usace.army.mil E-Mail
PO Box 1890
Wilmington, North Carolina  28402

12.
US Bureau of Alcohol, Tabacco and Firearms (ATF)
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Reff, Michael
Program Manager, Firearms, Explosives and Arson
PH: 718-650-4155
FAX: 718-254-7870
michael.reff@atf.gov E-Mail
241 37th Street 3rd Floor
Brooklyn, New York  11232

13.
US Bureau of Land Management (Eastern States - Milwaukee Field Office)
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Engstrom, James
GIS Specialist
PH: 414-297-3954
FAX: 414-297-4409
jengstro@blm.gov E-Mail
626 E. Wisconsin Ave, # 200
Milwaukee, Wisconsin  53202-4617

14.
US Department of Agriculture (USDA)
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
McCowen, Robin
Program Support Assistant
PH: 716-433-6482 201
FAX: 716-433-6593
robin.l.mccowen@aphis.usda.gov E-Mail
6409 Dysinger Road
Lockport, New York  14094

15.
US Department of Agriculture (USDA) APHIS Wildlife Services
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gansowski, Justin
Wildlife Disease Biologist
PH: 518-477-4837
FAX: 518-477-4899
justin.gansowski@aphis.usda.gov E-Mail
1930 State Route 9
Castleton, New York  12033

16.
US Department of Agriculture (USDA) Farm Service Agency
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Grady, Heather
Agricultural Program Technology Specialist
PH: 315-477-6343
FAX: 315-477-6323
heather.grady@ny.usda.gov E-Mail
441 S Salina St
Rm 536
Syracuse, New York  13202

17.
US Department of Agriculture (USDA) Forest Service
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Burbank, Dianne
GIS Coordinator
PH: 8027476720
FAX: 8027476766
dburbank@fs.fed.us E-Mail
Green Mountain & Finger Lakes NF
231 North Main Street
Rutland, Vermont  05701

18.
US Department of Agriculture (USDA) Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Crotty, Cathy
GIS Coordinator
PH: 315-477-6525
cathy.crotty@ny.usda.gov E-Mail
The Galleries of Syracuse
441 S. Salina Street, Suite 354
Syracuse, New York  13202-2450

19.
US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Smith, Grace
GIS Coordinator
PH: 212-637-3589
smith.grace@epa.gov E-Mail
290 Broadway
26th Floor
New York City, New York  10007

20.
US Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA)
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Shumon, Brian
Risk Analysis Specialist
PH: 212-680-3631
FAX: 212-680-3602
brian.shumon@dhs.gov E-Mail
26 Federal Plaza
Region II- Room 1311
New York, New York  10278

21.
US Federal Highway Administration (FHA)
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Chau, Maria
Planning
PH: 518-431-8852 NA
FAX: 518-431-4121
maria.chau@dot.gov E-Mail
USDOT, FHWA-NY, HEP
Leo O'Brien Federal Building Room 714, N. Pearl Street
Albany, New York  12207

22.
US Fish and Wildlife Service
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hayden, Mike
Regional Land Surveyor
PH: 413-253-8535
FAX: 413-253-8480
mike_hayden@fws.gov E-Mail
300 Westgate Center Drive
Hadley, Massachusetts  01035

23.
US Geological Survey (USGS) - National Geospatial Program
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Freehafer, Douglas
PH: 518-285-5620
FAX: 518-285-5601
dfreehaf@usgs.gov E-Mail
425 Jordan Road
RPI Technology Park
Troy, New York  12180-8349

24.
US Geological Survey (USGS) New York Water Science Center
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Freehafer, Douglas
PH: 518-285-5620
FAX: 518-285-5601
dfreehaf@usgs.gov E-Mail
425 Jordan Road
RPI Technology Park
Troy, New York  12180-8349

25.
US National Park Service (NPS)
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Shaw, Nigel
GIS Coordinator
PH: 617-223-5065
FAX: 617-223-5097
Nigel_Shaw@nps.gov E-Mail
15 State St.
Boston, Massachusetts  02109

26.
Utica, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Talgo, Christian
Associate Planner
PH: 315-792-0181
FAX: 315-797-6607
ctalgo@cityofutica.com E-Mail
1 Kennedy Plaza
Utica, New York  13502