skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse


| Academia | County Government | Federal Government | Local Government | Non Profit | Other States | Sovereign Nations | State Government |

State Government - 23 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1. Development Authority of the North Country
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Carter, Star
GIS Supervisor
PH: 315-661-3261
FAX: 315-661-3211
scarter@danc.org E-Mail
23557 NYS Route 37
Watertown, New York  13601

2. NYS Adirondack Park Agency
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Barge, John
Agency GIS Manager
PH: 518-891-4050 285
FAX: 518-891-3938
john.barge@apa.ny.gov E-Mail
PO Box 99
1133 NYS Route 86
Ray Brook, New York  12977

3. NYS Canal Corporation
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
DeLuca, Jaime
GIS Manager
PH: 518-471-5384
FAX: 518-471-5936
jaime.deluca@canals.ny.gov E-Mail
200 Southern Blvd.
Albany, New York  12201

4. NYS Dept. of Agriculture and Markets
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Carey, Matthew
GIS Professional
PH: 518-474-5364
FAX: 518-474-0413
matthew.carey@its.ny.gov E-Mail
3 Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York  12223

5. NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Cruden, Barbara
PH: 518-402-9873
FAX: 518-402-9031
barbara.cruden@its.ny.gov E-Mail
Division of Information Services
625 Broadway-Third Floor
Albany, New York  12233-2750

6. NYS Dept. of Financial Services
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Franklin, Yulitza
Urban Analyst
PH: 212-709-1699
FAX: 212-709-1612
yulitza.franklin@dfs.ny.gov E-Mail
One State Street
Comm. Devmnt Unit, Fin. Frauds & Cons.r Protection
New York, New York  10004

7. NYS Dept. of Health (NYS DOH)
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Buettner , Kevin
PH: 518-473-1809
FAX: 518-473-1632
kevin.buettner@health.ny.gov E-Mail
800 North Pearl
Shared Solutions
Albany, New York  12204

8. NYS Dept. of State (DOS)
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Herter, Jeff
Division of Community Resilience and Regional Programs
PH: 518-474-6000
FAX: 518-473-2464
jeff.herter@dos.ny.gov E-Mail
Office of Planning & Development, 1 Commerce Plaza
99 Washington Street
Albany, New York  12231-0001

9. NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Hunt, Kevin
GIS Manager
PH: 518-485-7152
Kevin.Hunt@its.ny.gov E-Mail
50 Wolf Rd.
Pod 2-1
Albany, New York  12232

10. NYS Division of Military and Naval Affairs (DMNA)
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Galloway, Stewart
GIS Manager
PH: 518-786-4550
FAX: 518-786-4400
Stewart.c.galloway.nfg@mail.mil E-Mail
330 Old Niskayuna Rd.
Latham, New York  12110

11. NYS Division of State Police
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Engstrom, Gerald
PH: 518-485-8921
gerald.engstrom@its.ny.gov E-Mail
10B Airline Dr.
Albany, New York  12235

12. NYS Education Department
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Gerhard, Dave
PH: 518-474-5818
david.gerhard@nysed.gov E-Mail
3162 CEC - State Museum
Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York  12230

13. NYS Empire State Development Corp
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Zin, MeMe
Empire State Development
meme.zin@esd.ny.gov E-Mail
625 Broadway
Albany, New York  12245

14. NYS GIS Program Office
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Winters, Frank
GIS Manager
PH: 518-242-5029
francis.winters@its.ny.gov E-Mail
10B Airline Dr.
Albany, New York  12235

15. NYS Legislative Task Force
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Ruiz, Bruce
GIS Manager
PH: 212-618-1103
FAX: 212-618-1135
ruizb@latfor.state.ny.us E-Mail
NYS Leg. Task Force
250 Broadway, Suite 2100
New York, New York  10007

16. NYS Office for People With Developmental Disabilities (OPWDD)
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Farrell, Gerald
PH: 518-474-3680
gerald.m.farrell@opwdd.ny.gov E-Mail
NYS OPWDD
44 Holland Avenue
Albany, New York  12229

17. NYS Office of Alcoholism and Substance Abuse Services
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Dollard, Gary
Research Scientist
PH: 518-485-5645
garydollard@oasas.ny.gov E-Mail
1450 Western Ave
Albany, New York  12203

18. NYS Office of Emergency Management (OEM)
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
O'Brien, Dan
Program Manager
PH: 518-292-2468
FAX: 518-402-3799
daniel.obrien@dhses.ny.gov E-Mail
1220 Washington Ave.
Building 22, Suite 101
Albany, New York  12226-2251

19. NYS Office of General Services (OGS)
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Hill, Ralph
PH: 518-473-6572
FAX: 518-474-0011
ralph.hill@ogs.ny.gov E-Mail
Corning Tower
26 Floor
Albany, New York  12242

20. NYS Office of Mental Health
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Bard, Scott
PH: 518-549-5143
FAX: 518-549-5112
Pat.Rooney@omh.ny.gov E-Mail
Capital District Psychiatric Center, Unit Q
75 New Scotland Avenue
Albany, New York  12208

21. NYS Office of Parks, Recreation & Historic Preservation
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Croll, Christina
PH: 518-473-7787
FAX: 518-474-7013
christina.croll@parks.ny.gov E-Mail
625 Broadway
2nd Floor
Albany, New York  12238

22. NYS Public Service Commission
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Lasch, Joseph
GIS Manager
PH: 518-402-5053
FAX: 518-474-0413
joseph.lasch@its.ny.gov E-Mail
Three Empire State Plaza
14th Floor
Albany, New York  12223-1350

23. NYS Thruway Authority
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Herman, Eric
GIS Manager
PH: 518-471-5890
FAX: 518-471-5890
eric.herman@thruway.ny.gov E-Mail
Information Technology
200 Southern Boulevard
Albany, New York  12209