skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse


| Academia | County Government | Federal Government | Local Government | Non Profit | Other States | Sovereign Nations | State Government |

Non Profit - 22 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1. Adirondack Land Trust, Inc
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Halter, Becca
Stewardship Specialist
PH: 518-576-2400
becca.halter@adirondacklandtrust.org E-Mail
2861 NYS Route 73
Keene, New York  12942

2. Agricultural Stewardship Association
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Krahling, Chris
Project Manager
PH: 518-692-7285
FAX: 518-692-7720
chris@agstewardship.org E-Mail
2531 State Route 40
Greenwich, New York  12834

3. Allegany County Federation of Snowmobilers, Inc.
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Ball, Jason M.
GIS Coordinator
PH: 585-593-4691
FAX: 585-593-4663
j_mball@hotmail.com E-Mail
4764 Byrne Rd.
Wellsville, New York  14895

4. American Red Cross - Eastern New York
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Kunzelman, David
Regional Disaster Officer
PH: 518-694-5125
david.kunzelman@redcross.org E-Mail
33 Everett Rd.
Albany, New York  12205

5. Atlantic States Legal Foundation
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Sullivan, Patrick
PH: 315-475-1170
FAX: 315-475-6719
patrick.sullivan@aslf.org E-Mail
658 West Onondaga Street
Syracuse, New York  13204

6. Audubon Society of New York State, Inc.
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Dodson, Eric
Director of Computer Services
PH: 518-767-9051 16
FAX: 518-767-9076
edodson@audubonintl.org E-Mail
46 Rarick Road
Selkirk, New York  12158

7. Capital District Transportation Authority
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Galluccio, Ken
Scheduling Systems Administrator
PH: 518-437-6864
FAX: 518-437-8328
keng@cdta.org E-Mail
110 Watervliet Avenue
Albany, New York  12206

8. Catskill Center for Conservation and Development
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Thompson, John
Catskill Regional Invasive Species Partnership (CRISP) Coordinator
PH: 845-586-2611
jthompson@catskillcenter.org E-Mail
PO Box 504
43355 State HWY 28
Arkville, New York  12406

9. Ducks Unlimited
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Raney, Ph.D, Patrick
Manager of Conservation Services
PH: 315-453-8025
praney@ducks.org E-Mail
159 Dwight Park Cir
Syracuse, New York  13209

10. Finger Lakes Trail Conference
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Taylor, Jo
FLTC Director of Mapping
PH: 585-309-0656
jhtaylor@frontiernet.net E-Mail
6111 Visitor Center Rd
Mt Morris, New York  14510

11. Frost Valley YMCA
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Bowman, Heather
Director of Natural Resources and Environmental Science
PH: 845-985-2291
FAX: 845-985-0056
naturalresources@frostvalley.org E-Mail
Frost Valley YMCA
2000 Frost Valley Road
Claryville, New York  12725

12. Housatonic Valley Association
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Deming GISP, Stacy
GIS Manager
PH: 860-678-6678 111
hvamaps@gmail.com E-Mail
150 Kent Rd South
Cornwall Bridge, Connecticut  06754

13. Mid State Trail Association, Inc.
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Fleszar, Peter
Geospatial Coordinator
PH: 717-576-3112
gis@hike-mst.org E-Mail
PO Box 885
Huntingdon, Pennyslvania  16652

14. Mohawk Hudson Land Conservancy
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
King, Mark
Executive Director
PH: 518-436-6346
FAX: 518-436-6346
mark@mohawkhudson.org E-Mail
P.O. Box 567
Slingerlands, New York  12159

15. Mohonk Preserve, Inc.
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Pestone, Ed
Land Protection & GIS Manager
PH: 845-255-0919 1236
epestone@mohonkpreserve.org E-Mail
P.O. Box 715
New Paltz, New York  12561

16. Nature Conservancy Canada - Quebec Region
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Giguet, Stephanie
GIS Specialist
PH: 514-876-1606 236
stephanie.giguet@conservationdelanature.ca E-Mail
55, av. Mont-Royal Ouest
Bureau 100
Montreal, Quebec  H2T 2S6
Canada

17. New York Rural Water Association
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Winkley, P.G., Steven
Hydrogeologist & Source Water Protection Specialist
PH: 518-828-3155 170
FAX: 518-828-0582
winkley@nyruralwater.org E-Mail
P.O. Box 487
Claverack, New York  12513

18. Olive Natural Heritage Society, Inc.
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Adams, Morton
President
PH: 845-657-2328
madams@ulster.net E-Mail
212 High Point Road
West Shokan, New York  12494

19. Rochester-Genesee Regional Transportation Authority
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Boasi, Ken
Transportation Analyst
PH: 585-654-0212
FAX: 585-654-0289
kboasi@rgrta.com E-Mail
1372 East Main Street
Rochester, New York  14609

20. Saratoga County PLAN
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Trabka, Maria
Executive Director
PH: 518-587-5554 1
FAX: 518-587-4054
info@saratogaplan.org E-Mail
112 Spring Street
Room 202
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

21. Save the Sound, Inc.
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Schaller, Emily
Administrative and Outreach Assistant
PH: 203-354-0036
FAX: 203-354-0041
eshaller@savethesound.org E-Mail
18 Reynolds Street
Norwalk, Connecticut  06855

22. Scenic Hudson, Inc.
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Hague, Emily
GIS Land Data Manager
PH: 845-473-4440 223
ehague@scenichudson.org E-Mail
One Civic Center Plaza
Suite 20
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601