skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse


| Academia | County Government | Federal Government | Local Government | Non Profit | Other States | Sovereign Nations | State Government |

Non Profit - 21 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1. Adirondack Land Trust, Inc
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Halter, Becca
Stewardship Specialist
PH: 518-576-2400
becca.halter@adirondacklandtrust.org E-Mail
2861 NYS Route 73
Keene, New York  12942

2. Agricultural Stewardship Association
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Krahling, Chris
Project Manager
PH: 518-692-7285
FAX: 518-692-7720
chris@agstewardship.org E-Mail
2531 State Route 40
Greenwich, New York  12834

3. Allegany County Federation of Snowmobilers, Inc.
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Ball, Jason M.
GIS Coordinator
PH: 585-593-4691
FAX: 585-593-4663
j_mball@hotmail.com E-Mail
4764 Byrne Rd.
Wellsville, New York  14895

4. American Red Cross - Eastern New York
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Kunzelman, David
Regional Disaster Officer
PH: 518-694-5125
david.kunzelman@redcross.org E-Mail
33 Everett Rd.
Albany, New York  12205

5. Atlantic States Legal Foundation
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Sullivan, Patrick
PH: 315-475-1170
FAX: 315-475-6719
patrick.sullivan@aslf.org E-Mail
658 West Onondaga Street
Syracuse, New York  13204

6. Audubon Society of New York State, Inc.
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Dodson, Eric
Director of Computer Services
PH: 518-767-9051 16
FAX: 518-767-9076
edodson@audubonintl.org E-Mail
46 Rarick Road
Selkirk, New York  12158

7. Capital District Transportation Authority
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Galluccio, Ken
Scheduling Systems Administrator
PH: 518-437-6864
FAX: 518-437-8328
keng@cdta.org E-Mail
110 Watervliet Avenue
Albany, New York  12206

8. Catskill Center for Conservation and Development
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Thompson, John
Catskill Regional Invasive Species Partnership (CRISP) Coordinator
PH: 845-586-2611
jthompson@catskillcenter.org E-Mail
PO Box 504
43355 State HWY 28
Arkville, New York  12406

9. Finger Lakes Trail Conference
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Farnham, Greg
FLTC Director of Trail Inventory and Mapping
PH: 315-877-5762
fltcmapping@outlook.com E-Mail
36 West Street
Lebanon, New Hampshire  03766

10. Frost Valley YMCA
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Bowman, Heather
Director of Natural Resources and Environmental Science
PH: 845-985-2291
FAX: 845-985-0056
naturalresources@frostvalley.org E-Mail
Frost Valley YMCA
2000 Frost Valley Road
Claryville, New York  12725

11. Housatonic Valley Association
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Dziekan, Sam
GIS Manager
PH: 860-672-6678
FAX: 860-672-0162
map@hvatoday.org E-Mail
150 Kent Road
PO Box 28
Cornwall Bridge, Connecticut  06754

12. Mid State Trail Association, Inc.
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Fleszar, Peter
Regional Manager
PH: 717-576-3112
gis@hike-mst.org E-Mail
PO Box 885
Huntingdon, Pennyslvania  16652

13. Mohawk Hudson Land Conservancy
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
King, Mark
Executive Director
PH: 518-436-6346
FAX: 518-436-6346
mark@mohawkhudson.org E-Mail
P.O. Box 567
Slingerlands, New York  12159

14. Mohonk Preserve, Inc.
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Pestone, Ed
Land Protection & GIS Manager
PH: 845-255-0919 1236
epestone@mohonkpreserve.org E-Mail
P.O. Box 715
New Paltz, New York  12561

15. Nature Conservancy Canada - Quebec Region
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Giguet, Stephanie
GIS Specialist
PH: 514-876-1606 236
stephanie.giguet@conservationdelanature.ca E-Mail
55, av. Mont-Royal Ouest
Bureau 100
Montreal, Quebec  H2T 2S6
Canada

16. New York Rural Water Association
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Winkley, P.G., Steven
Hydrogeologist & Source Water Protection Specialist
PH: 518-828-3155 170
FAX: 518-828-0582
winkley@nyruralwater.org E-Mail
P.O. Box 487
Claverack, New York  12513

17. Olive Natural Heritage Society, Inc.
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Adams, Morton
President
PH: 845-657-2328
madams@ulster.net E-Mail
212 High Point Road
West Shokan, New York  12494

18. Rochester-Genesee Regional Transportation Authority
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Boasi, Ken
Transportation Analyst
PH: 585-654-0212
FAX: 585-654-0289
kboasi@rgrta.com E-Mail
1372 East Main Street
Rochester, New York  14609

19. Saratoga County PLAN
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Trabka, Maria
Executive Director
PH: 518-587-5554 1
FAX: 518-587-4054
maria@saratogaplan.org E-Mail
112 Spring Street
Room 202
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

20. Save the Sound, Inc.
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Schaller, Emily
Administrative and Outreach Assistant
PH: 203-354-0036
FAX: 203-354-0041
eshaller@savethesound.org E-Mail
18 Reynolds Street
Norwalk, Connecticut  06855

21. Scenic Hudson, Inc.
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Khadke, Supriya
GIS & Land Data Manager
PH: 845-473-4440 223
skhadke@scenichudson.org E-Mail
One Civic Center Plaza
Suite 200
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601