skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |

12 Cooperative Members With Data
  Organization Contact Address
1. Cairo, Town of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Hotaling, Peter
Sole Assessor
PH: 518-622-8545
FAX: 518-622-0553
assessor10@mhcable.com E-Mail
P.O. Box 132
Cairo, New York  12413

2. Camillus, Town of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Price, Tom
Code Enforcement Officer
PH: 315-488-1234
FAX: 315-488-8983
tprice@townofcamillus.com E-Mail
4600 West Genesee Street
Camillus Municipal Building
Syracuse, New York  13219

3. Capital District Transportation Authority
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Galluccio, Ken
Scheduling Systems Administrator
PH: 518-437-6864
FAX: 518-437-8328
keng@cdta.org E-Mail
110 Watervliet Avenue
Albany, New York  12206

4. Catskill Center for Conservation and Development
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Thompson, John
Catskill Regional Invasive Species Partnership (CRISP) Coordinator
PH: 845-586-2611
jthompson@catskillcenter.org E-Mail
PO Box 504
43355 State HWY 28
Arkville, New York  12406

5. Catskill, Village of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Kozloski, Joseph
Trustee
PH: 518-943-3830
FAX: 518-943-7606
jkozloski@villageofcatskill.net E-Mail
422 Main Street
Catskill, New York  12414

6. Cattaraugus County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Holewinski, Christopher
GIS Coordinator
PH: 716-938-2322
FAX: 716-938-2578
cdholewinski@cattco.org E-Mail
303 Court St
Little Valley, New York  14755

7. Cayuga County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Colas, Nick
Principal GIS Analyst
PH: 315-253-1276
FAX: 315-253-1499
ncolas@cayugacounty.us E-Mail
160 Genesee Street
5th Floor
Auburn, New York  13021

8. Chemung County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Cress, Jerre
Assistant Planner
PH: 607-737-5510
FAX: 607-737-5512
jcress@co.chemung.ny.us E-Mail
PO Box 588
Elmira, New York  14902

9. Columbia County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
DeGennaro, Jane
Tax Map Supervisor
PH: 518-828-7334
FAX: 518-828-0363
jane.degennaro@columbiacountyny.com E-Mail
Real Property Tax Service
560 Warren Street
Hudson, New York  12534

10. Cooperstown, Village of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Waller, Carol B
Mayor
PH: 607-547-2411
FAX: 607-547-5487
vcooperstown@stny.rr.com E-Mail
22 Main Street
Cooperstown, New York  13326

11. Cortland County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Dineen, Daniel
Director of Planning
PH: 607-753-5043
FAX: 607-753-5150
ddineen@cortland-co.org E-Mail
37 Church St.
Cortland, New York  13045

12. Cortlandt, Town of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Hoch, Ken
Planner
PH: 914-734-1067
FAX: 914-734-1066
kenh@townofcortlandt.com E-Mail
One Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, New York  10567