skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |

12 Cooperative Members With Data
  Organization Contact Address
1. Saranac Lake, Village of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Randig, Edwin K.
Code Enforcement Officer/Development Administrator
PH: 518-891-0202
FAX: 518-891-9020
ekrandig@adelphia.net E-Mail
Building and Planning Department, 39 Main St
Saranac Lake, New York  12983

2. Saratoga County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Hilts, Troy
GIS
PH: 518-884-4705
FAX: 518-884-4780
thilts@saratogacountyny.gov E-Mail
50 West High Street
Saratoga County Planning Department
Ballston Spa, New York  12020

3. Saratoga County PLAN
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Trabka, Maria
Executive Director
PH: 518-587-5554 1
FAX: 518-587-4054
maria@saratogaplan.org E-Mail
112 Spring Street
Room 202
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

4. Save the Sound, Inc.
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Schaller, Emily
Administrative and Outreach Assistant
PH: 203-354-0036
FAX: 203-354-0041
eshaller@savethesound.org E-Mail
18 Reynolds Street
Norwalk, Connecticut  06855

5. Scenic Hudson, Inc.
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Mudd, James
Conservation GIS Manager
PH: 845-473-4440 223
FAX: 845-473-2648
jmudd@scenichudson.org E-Mail
One Civic Center Plaza
Suite 200
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601

6. Schoharie County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Haverly, Scott
Director, Information Technology Services Depart.
PH: 518-295-8465
it.director@co.schoharie.ny.us E-Mail
Po Box 541
284 Main Street Room 350
Schoharie, New York  12157

7. Shawangunk, Town of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Sisson, Angela
PH: 845-895-3137
angelasisson@gmail.com E-Mail
1185 Hoagerburgh Road
Walkill, Barbuda  12589
Antigua and Barbuda

8. Southern Tier Central Regional Planning and Development
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Bubniak, David
GIS Specialist
PH: 607-962-5092
FAX: 607-962-3400
gisstc@stny.rr.com E-Mail
8 Denison Parkway East
Suite 310
Corning, New York  14830

9. Southern Tier West Regional Planning & Development Board
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Mayr, Jonathon
GIS Project Coordinator
PH: 716-945-5301 2232
jmayr@southerntierwest.org E-Mail
4039 Route 219
Suite 200
Salamanca, New York  14779

10. St. Regis Mohawk Tribe
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Doxtator, Paul
GIS Tech
PH: 518-358-2272 183
FAX: 518-358-9676
paul.doxtator@srmt-nsn.gov E-Mail
412 State Route 37
Admin. Building
Akwesasne, New York  13655

11. Steuben County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Kahabka, Dan
GIS Coordinator
PH: 607-664-2268
FAX: 607-664-2282
dkahabka@co.steuben.ny.us E-Mail
3 East Pulteney Square
County Office Building
Bath, New York  14810

12. Sullivan County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Stone, Jennifer
Sr. GIS/Tax Map Technician
PH: 845-807-0224
FAX: 845-807-0232
jennifer.stone@co.sullivan.ny.us E-Mail
County Government Building, Real Property Tax Services Office
100 North Street
Monticello, New York  12701