skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

 
Name Address Organization
1. Fabozzi, Todd
Director of Sustainability
PH: 518-453-0850
FAX: 518-453-0856
todd.cdrpc@gmail.com E-Mail
1 Park Place
Albany, Colorado  12205

Capital District Regional Planning Commission
 
2. Fabrizio, Anthony
PH: 914-993-1517
Afabrizio@greenburghny.com E-Mail
177 Hillside Ave
Greenburgh , New York  10706

Greenburgh, Town of
 
3. Faciano, Andrew
Research Scientist
PH: 212-676-6353
FAX: 212-676-6326
afaciano@health.nyc.gov E-Mail
253 Broadway
12th Floor
New York, New York  10007

New York City Dept. of Health and Mental Hygiene
 
4. Fahey, Rosalie
PH: 518-384-0093
FAX: 518-384-0140
rfahey@townofglenville.org E-Mail
18 Glenridge Road
Glenville, New York  12302

Glenville, Town of
 
5. Fahrenkopf, Edward
Chairman Zoning Board of Appeals
PH: 518-283-5311
EFahrenkopf@nycap.rr.com E-Mail
511 Snake Hill Road
Poestenkill, New York  

Poestenkill, Town of
 
6. Fahy, Maureen
Associate Programmer Analyst
PH: 518-457-9077
FAX: 518-457-8658
maureenfahy@cvb.state.ny.us E-Mail
1 Columbia Circle
Suite 200
Albany, New York  12203

NYS Crime Victims Board
 
7. Falcone, Bob
Sr. Transportation Analyst
PH: 518-388-0429
FAX: 518-388-0379
bfalcone@dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
328 State Street
NYSDOT Region One Headquarters
Schenectady, New York  12305

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
8. Falge, John
PH: 315-785-2343
FAX: 315-785-2576
jfalge@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
317 Washington Street
Watertown, New York  13601

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
9. Fallon, David
PH: 631-444-0464
FAX: 631-444-0463
205 Belle Meade Road
E. Setauket, New York  11733

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
10. Falsetta, Phyllis
Deputy Clerk
PH: 607-637-5341
FAX: 607-637-3698
voh@hancock.net E-Mail
Village of Hancock
85 E. Front Street
Hancock, New York  13783

Hancock, Village of
 
11. Fama, Joe
PH: 518-272-8289 222
director@TroyCommunityLandBank.org E-Mail
415 River St.
Troy, New York  12180

Troy Community Land Bank
 
12. Fancher, Carl
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 607-588-9822
FAX: 607-588-9822
carl.fancher@gccs.us E-Mail
Gilboa-Conesville Central School
132 Wyckoff Road
Gilboa, New York  12076

Gilboa-Conesville Central School District
 
13. Fargione, Craig
PH: 5182425176
craig.fargione@its.ny.gov E-Mail
10B Airline Dr.
Albany, New York  12235

NYS GIS Program Office
 
14. Farkas, Daniel
PhD
PH: 914-773-3723
FAX: 914-989-8604
dfarkas@pace.edu E-Mail
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, New York  10570

Pace University
 
15. Farnham, Greg
FLTC Director of Trail Inventory and Mapping
PH: 315-877-5762
FAX: 111-111-1111
fltcmapping@outlook.com E-Mail
3999 S. DObson Rd.
Apt 2035
Chandler, Arizona  85248

Finger Lakes Trail Conference
 
16. Farnham, Jason
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-962-5185
FAX: 716-962-5976
PO Box 540
Sinclairville, New York  14782

Cassadaga Valley Central School District
 
17. Farrell, Gerald
PH: 518-474-3680
gerald.m.farrell@opwdd.ny.gov E-Mail
NYS OPWDD
44 Holland Avenue
Albany, New York  12229

NYS Office for People With Developmental Disabilities (OPWDD)
 
18. Farrell, Robert
PH: 585-427-8888
2165 Brighton Henrietta T.L. Road
Rochester, New York  14623

Erdman, Anthony & Associates, Inc.
 
19. Farrington, Kevin
City Engineer
PH: 518-563-7730
FAX: 518-563-3645
kfarrington@cityofplattsburgh.com E-Mail
41 City Hall Place
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

Plattsburgh, City of
 
20. Farster, Brad
PH: 716-856-5636
FAX: 716-856-2545
Brad_Farster@urscorp.com E-Mail
77 Goodell St
Buffalo, New York  14203

URS Corporation
 
21. Fasano, Paul
PH: 518-242-5044
paul.fasano@its.ny.gov E-Mail
10B Airline Dr.
Albany, New York  12235

NYS GIS Program Office
 
22. Faught, Ray
PH: 518-242-5029
ray.faught@its.ny.gov E-Mail
10B Airline Dr.
Albany, New York  12235

NYS GIS Program Office
 
23. Favreau, Patricia
Town Clerk
PH: 518-872-1448
FAX: 518-872-9303
favreauberne@juno.com E-Mail
PO Box 57
Berne, New York  12023

Berne, Town of
 
24. Featherstone, Pam
PH: 315-469-0143
FAX: 315-498-5254
pam@featherstonesupply.com E-Mail
6136A South Salina Street
Syracuse, New York  13205

Featherstone Supply
 
25. Feeley, James
Court House
63 W. Main Street
Malone, New York  12953

Franklin County
 
26. Feitner-Calarco, Laura
Consulting Engineer
PH: 631-286-8668
lfcalarco@lkma.com E-Mail
437 South Country Road
L.K. McLean Associates, P.C.
Brookhaven, New York  11719

Smithtown, Town of
 
27. Feldman, Laura
School Business Administrator
PH: 585-237-0270 1004
FAX: 585-237-6172
lfeldman@perry.k12.ny.us E-Mail
33 Watkins Avenue
Perry, New York  14530

Perry Central School
 
28. Felleman, John
PH: 315-470-6550
FAX: 315-470-6915
felleman@esf.edu E-Mail
108 Marshall Hall
Syracuse, New York  13210

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
29. Fennell, Cassie
PH: 212-629-8080
info@transalt.org E-Mail
115 West 30th Street, Room 1207
New York, New York  10001

Transportation Alternatives
 
30. Fenton, David
Treasurer
PH: 315-265-7480
FAX: 315-265-3149
dfenton@vi.potsdam.ny.us E-Mail
PO Box 5168
Potsdam, New York  13676

Potsdam, Village of
 
31. Ferraro, Frank
Assistant Superintendent for Business
PH: 914-761-6000 3106
FAX: 914-681-9126
fferraro@greenburgh7.net E-Mail
475 West Hartsdale Avenue
Hartsdale, New York  10530

Greenburgh Central School District No. 7
 
32. Ferrero, Heather
Deputy Planning Director
PH: 585-243-7550
FAX: 585-243-7566
hferrero@co.livingston.ny.us E-Mail
6 Court Street
Room 305
Geneseo, New York  14454

Livingston County
 
33. Festa, Thomas
Geologist
PH: 518-402-9814
tpfesta@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
625 Broadway
Albany, New York  12233-7017

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
34. Fetherston, Andrew
Associate
PH: 845-564-4495
FAX: 845-564-0278
afetherston@maserconsulting.com E-Mail
1607 Route 300, Suite 101
Newburgh, New York  12550

Maser Consulting, PA
 
35. Figler, Gene L.
Director of Facilities & Transportation
PH: 518-761-6104
FAX: 518-743-9057
gfigler@gfsd.org E-Mail
15 Quade Street
Glens Falls, New York  12801

Glens Falls City School District
 
36. Finan, Joe
Chair
PH: 518-664-9821 207
FAX: 518-664-9830
joe_finan@nps.gov E-Mail
111 Louse Hill Rd
Greenwich, New York  12834

Easton, Town of
 
37. Finn, Arthur
PH: 212-564-2441 310
FAX: 212-564-2903
1 Penn Plaza
Room 600
New York, New York  10119

NYS Employment Relations Board
 
38. Finn, Christopher
Research Manager
PH: 716-842-1357 362
FAX: 716-842-1724
cfinn@buffaloniagara.org E-Mail
665 Main Street
Suite 200
Buffalo, New York  14203

Buffalo Niagara Enterprise
 
39. Fiore, Christopher
Information Services
25 S. Manor Avenue
Kingston, New York  12401-3627

Ulster County
 
40. Fiore, Mary Beth
Superintendent of Schools
PH: 607-734-7114
FAX: 607-734-7134
mbfiore@gstboces.org E-Mail
Elmira Heights CSD
100 Robinwood Avenue
Elmira Heights, New York  14903

Elmira Heights Central School District
 
41. Fish, Keith
Operations Director
PH: 518-668-9347
FAX: 518-668-5001
opdir@lgpc.state.ny.us E-Mail
PO Box 749
75 Fort George Road
Lake George, New York  12845

NYS Lake George Park Commission
 
42. Fisher, Austin
Senior Project Manager
PH: 518-389-3600
afisher@vhb.com E-Mail
100 Great Oaks Boulevard
Suite 118
Albany, New York  12203

VHB
 
43. Fisher, Kathy
PH: 518-346-0942
FAX: 518-346-5322
kathy.fisher@fountainsamerica.com E-Mail
137 Jay Street
Schenectady, New York  12305

VHB
 
44. Fisher, Kim
GIS Analyst / Developer
PH: 718-741-8206
FAX: 718-220-7114
kfisher@wcs.org E-Mail
2300 Southern Blvd.
Bronx, New York  10460

Wildlife Conservation Society
 
45. Fisher, Scott
Director of Technology
PH: 631-259-3238
FAX: 631-899-3087
sfisher@sagharborschools.org E-Mail
200 Jermain Avenue
Sag Harbor, New York  11963

Sag Harbor UFSD
 
46. Fisher, William
Teacher
PH: 631-288-3800
FAX: 631-288-5496
fisherw@whbschools.org E-Mail
340 Mill Road
Westhampton Beach, New York  11978

Westhampton Beach School District
 
47. Fisk, Amy
Environmental Planner
PH: 716-278-8754
FAX: 716-278-8757
amy.fisk@niagaracounty.com E-Mail
Vantage Centre - Suite One
6311 Inducon Corporate Drive
Sanborn, New York  14132

Niagara County Department of Economic Development
 
48. Fiske, Joel
Supervising Forester
PH: 607-622-8262
FAX: 607-776-4392
joel.fiske@dec.ny.gov E-Mail
7291 Coon Road
Bath, New York  14810

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
49. Fitzgerald, Michael
Environmental Scientist/GIS Analyst
PH: 315-336-7721 208
FAX: 315-336-7722
m.fitzgerald@fpm-group.com E-Mail
584 Phoenex Dr.
Rome, New York  13441

FPM Remediations Ltd.
 
50. Fitzgibbons, Cheryl
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-273-4245
FAX: 914-273-4247
cfitzgibbons@byramhills.org E-Mail
10 Tripp Lane
Armonk, New York  10504

Byram Hills CSD
 
51. Fitzpatrick, Shelley
Business Administrator
PH: 315-387-3445 1510
FAX: 315-387-2196
sfitz@sccs.cnyric.org E-Mail
PO Box 248
124 Salisbury Street
Sandy Creek, New York  13145

Sandy Creek Central School District
 
52. Flaherty, Michael
Aquatic Biologist
PH: 845-256-3066
FAX: 845-255-9219
mjflaher@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
21 South Putt Corners Road
New Paltz, New York  12561-1696

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
53. Flansburg, Barry
Assessor
PH: 585-589-9133
FAX: 585-589-2510
tbarre@eznet.net E-Mail
14317 West Barre Road
Albion, New York  14411

Barre, Town of
 
54. Fleming, Robert
PH: 315-848-2566
FAX: 315-848-3249
rtflem@esf.edu E-Mail
P.O. Box 48
Wanakena, New York  13695

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
55. Fleszar, Peter
Regional Manager
PH: 717-576-3112
gis@hike-mst.org E-Mail
PO Box 885
Huntingdon, Pennyslvania  16652

Mid State Trail Association, Inc.
 
56. Fletcher, Carlos
Senior PC Analyst
PH: 716-845-2528
cfletche@courts.state.ny.us E-Mail
92 Franklin Street
3rd Floor
Buffalo, New York  14202

NYS Unified Court System
 
57. Fleury, Brian
GIS Specialist
PH: 518-295-8770
FAX: 518-295-8788
brianfleury@co.schoharie.ny.us E-Mail
276 Main Street - Suite 2
PO Box 396
Schoharie, New York  12157

Schoharie County
 
58. Flood, Kenneth J.
Commissioner, Planning & Economic Dev.
PH: 518-828-3375
FAX: 518-828-2825
kflood@govt.co.county.ny.us E-Mail
401 State Street
Hudson, New York  12534

Columbia County
 
59. Florance, Patrick
Digital Cartographer
PH: 617-495-2417
FAX: 617-496-0440
florance@fas.harvard.edu E-Mail
1280 Massachusetts Avenue
Suite 404
Cambridge, Massachusetts  02138

Harvard University
 
60. Florence, Frank
PH: 315-786-2242
FAX: 315-786-2366
fflorence@sunyjefferson.edu E-Mail
Science Division
1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York  13601-1897

Jefferson Community College
 
61. Flores, Terese
Parks and Recreation Manager
PH: 212-408-0220
terese.flores@parks.nyc.gov E-Mail
24 West 61st Street
New York City, New York  10023

New York City Dept. of Parks and Recreation
 
62. Flynn, Shawn
PH: 315-272-4234
310 W. Green Street
Ithaca, New York  14850

Ithaca Fire Department
 
63. Foeller, Brian
Business Adminstrator
PH: 585-768-5504
FAX: 585-768-5505
bfoeller@leroycsd.org E-Mail
2-6 Trigon Park
LeRoy, New York  14482

LeRoy Central School District
 
64. Fontana, Jim
Survey Technician
PH: 631-427-5665
jfontana@nelsonpope.org E-Mail
572 Walt Whitman Road
Melville, New York  11747

Nelson, Pope & Voorhis, LLC
 
65. Forbes, Patricia
Transportation Director
PH: 516-345-7072
FAX: 516-867-8700
pforbes@rooseveltufsd.com E-Mail
240 Denton Place
Roosevelt, New York  11575

Roosevelt United Free School District
 
66. Ford, Michael
Team Manager, Geospatial Image Processing
PH: 585-576-5832
FAX: 585-486-0098
Michael.Ford@Pictometry.com E-Mail
100 Town Centre Drive
Suite A
Rochester, New York  14623

Pictometry
 
67. Forman, Seth
Chief Planner
PH: 631-853-6148
FAX: 631-853-4044
seth.forman@suffolkcountyny.gov E-Mail
100 Veteran's Memorial Hwy.
PO Box 6100
Hauppauge, New York  11788

Long Island Regional Planning Council
 
68. Forsythe, Howard
Business Manager
PH: 585-243-1730 2220
FAX: 585-243-5269
haforsythe@yorkcsd.org E-Mail
2578 Genesee Street
Retsof, New York  14539

York Central School District
 
69. Fortin, Marcel
GIS and Map Librarian
PH: 416-978-1958
FAX: 416-946-0522
marcel.fortin@utoronto.ca E-Mail
130 St. George St.
Toronto, Ontario  M5S1A5
Canada

University of Toronto
 
70. Foster, David
School Business Administrator
PH: 585-596-2171
FAX: 585-596-2177
dfoster@wlsv.org E-Mail
126 West State Street
Wellsville, New York  14895

Wellsville Central School District
 
71. Foster, Douglas
President
PH: 917-546-0909
FAX: 253-390-2008
doug@fostersolutionsinc.com E-Mail
70 Third Avenue
Nyack, New York  10960

Foster Solutions
 
72. Fox, John
PH: 5184749591
john.fox.@its.ny.gov E-Mail
52 Washington St.
South Bld. Rm 314
Rensselaer, New York  12144

NYS Office of Children and Family Services
 
73. Francese, Greg
Project Coordinator
PH: 518-434-1583
gfrancese@ptny.org  E-Mail
29 Elk Street
Albany, New York  12207

Parks & Trails New York, Inc.
 
74. Frankel, Merv
PH: 718-595-4146
FAX: 718-595-4065
mervfrankel@prodigy.net E-Mail
59-17 Junction Boulevard
10th Floor- MIS
Corona, New York  11368

New York City Dept. of Environmental Protection (NYCDEP)
 
75. Frankenfeld, Sara
PH: 518-761-6410
FAX: 518-761-6411
frankenfelds@warrencountyny.gov E-Mail
1340 State Route 9
Lake George, New York  12845

Warren County
 
76. Franklin, Jay
PH: 607-274-5517
FAX: 607-274-5507
jfranklin@tompkins-co.org E-Mail
128 East Buffalo Street
Department of Assessment
Ithaca , New York  14850

Tompkins County
 
77. Franklin, Robert
Program Research Specialist IV
PH: 518-402-1984
FAX: 518-402-1969
robert.franklin@oag.state.ny.us E-Mail
1 University Place
Room 203
Rensselaer, New York  12144-3444

NYS Office of the Attorney General
 
78. Franklin, Yulitza
Principal Community Development Analyst
PH: 212-709-1699
yulitza.franklin@dfs.ny.gov E-Mail
One State Street
7th Floor
New York, New York  10004

NYS Dept. of Financial Services
 
79. Frantz, Brian
GIS Specialist
PH: 315-457-5200 259
FAX: 315-451-0052
bfrantz@bartonandloguidice.com E-Mail
290 Elwood Davis Road
Syracuse, New York  13220

Barton & Loguidice, P.C.
 
80. Franze, Dennis
Head Bus Driver (Supervisor)
PH: 716-665-5290
FAX: 716-665-9265
dfranze@falcon.wnyric.org E-Mail
2 East Avenue N
Falconer, New York  14733

Falconer Central School District
 
81. Fraser, James
PH: 315-785-2312
FAX: 315-785-2438
jwfraser@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
317 Washington Street
Watertown, New York  13601

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
82. Fraser, Tom
PH: 5182425177
tom.fraser@its.ny.com E-Mail
10B Airline Dr.
Albany, New York  12235

NYS GIS Program Office
 
83. Frederick, William
PH: 716-879-4243
william.t.frederick@usace.army.mil E-Mail
1776 Niagara Street
Buffalo, New York  14207-3199

US Army Corps of Engineers - Buffalo
 
84. Freeborn, Ed
PH: 315-677-3015
freeborn@dreamscape.com E-Mail
8340 Five Road East
Fabius, New York  13063

Not Specified  
85. Freehafer, Douglas
PH: 518-285-5620
FAX: 518-285-5601
dfreehaf@usgs.gov E-Mail
425 Jordan Road
RPI Technology Park
Troy, New York  12180-8349

US Geological Survey (USGS) - National Geospatial Program
US Geological Survey (USGS) New York Water Science Center
 
86. Freeman, Bob
PH: 518-474-2518
FAX: 518-474-1927
rfreeman@dos.state.ny.us E-Mail
41 State Street
Albany, New York  12231

NYS Dept. of State (DOS)
 
87. Freeman, Brian
Business Administrator
PH: 607-836-3640
FAX: 607-836-3635
bfreeman@mcgrawschools.org E-Mail
P.O. Box 556
W. Academy Street
McGraw, New York  13101

McGraw Central School District
 
88. Freiman, Ben
GIS Technician
PH: (845) 615-3813
bfreiman@orangecountygov.com E-Mail
124 Main St.
Goshen, New York  10924

Orange County Transportation Council
 
89. Frey, Edward
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 607-698-2631
FAX: 607-698-9125
efrey@cg.wnyric.org E-Mail
84 Greenwood St.
Canisteo, New York  14823

Canisteo - Greenwood Central School District
 
90. Fricke, Doug
Director of Grants and Planning
PH: 716-366-3333 211
FAX: 716-366-7366
dfricke@chautopp.org E-Mail
17 West Courtney St
Dunkirk, New York  14048

Chautauqua Opportunities Inc
 
91. Friedlieb, William
PH: 212-577-0700
FAX: 212-406-7229
270 Broadway, 26th Floor
26th Floor
New York, New York  10007

NYS Commission of Investigation
 
92. Friedly, Brandyn
Environmental Educator
PH: 917-661-8731
bfriedly@hrpt.ny.gov E-Mail
353 West Street
#201
New York, New York  10014-3674

Hudson River Park Trust
 
93. Fritschler, Rick
PH: 845-338-1571
FAX: 845-338-2372
rfrits@aol.com E-Mail
PO Box 130
Cottekill, New York  12419

Lower Esopus River Watch
Ulster County
 
94. Frontario, Louis
Assistant Superintendent for Business
PH: 516-678-1207
FAX: 516-678-1224
lfrontario@oceansideschools.org E-Mail
145 Merle Avenue
Oceanside, New York  11752

Oceanside United Free School District
 
95. Frost, Sharon
PH: 631-727-2315 3
FAX: 631-727-3160
sharon.frost@co.suffolk.ny.us E-Mail
Soil & Water Conservation District
423 Griffing Avenue
Riverhead, New York  11901

Not Specified  
96. Fulton II, Albert E
PH: 585-451-9003
aefulton@buffalo.edu E-Mail
Department of Anthropology, Archaeological Survey
380 MFAC
Buffalo, New York  14261-0026

SUNY University at Buffalo
 
97. Furlong, Richard
PH: 518-486-6390
richard.furlong@orps.state.ny.us E-Mail
16 Sheridan Avenue
Albany, New York  12210-2714

NYS Department of Taxation and Finance, Office of Real Property Tax Services (ORPTS)
 
98. Furlong, Jr., Richard A.
Forestry Technician
PH: 315-793-2560
rafurlon@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
2133 County Route 22
NYSDEC Salmon River Fish Hatchery
Altmar, New York  13302

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)