skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

21 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Basila, George
Water Quality Program Coordinator
PH: 607-240-8738
gbasila@southerntier8.org E-Mail
49 Court St.
Binghamton, New York  13901

Southern Tier East Regional Planning Development Board
 
2. Basila, George
Water Quality Program Coordinator
PH: 607-240-8738
gbasila@southerntier8.org E-Mail
49 Court Street
Suite 222 MetroCenter
Binghampton, New York  13901

Southern Tier East Regional Planning Development Board
 
3. Boothroyd, Kirk
PH: 607-721-8240
FAX: 607-721-8154
kboothro@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
44 Hawley Street
Binghamton, New York  13901

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
4. Brophy, Mary
PH: 607-721-8166
FAX: 607-721-8154
mbrophy@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
44 Hawley Street
Binghamton, New York  13901

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
5. Brown, Donald
PH: 607-648-4801 4
FAX: 607-648-7119
dfbrown@pronetisp.net E-Mail
44 Park Street
Port Crane, New York  13833

Fenton, Town of
 
6. Card, Tom
PH: 607-721-8188
FAX: 607-721-8154
tcard@dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
44 Hawley St
Binghamton, New York  13901

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
7. Carson, Stephen
PH: 607-786-2976
scarson@townofunion.com E-Mail
3111 East Main Street
Endwell, New York  13760

Union, Town of
 
8. Collins, Rob
GIS Specialist
PH: 585-484-4724
rmcollins@aol.com E-Mail
225 Smith Hill Road
Binghamton, New York  13905

Updates & Designs, Inc.
 
9. English, Douglas
GIS Administrator
PH: 607-778-2114
FAX: 607-778-2175
denglish@co.broome.ny.us E-Mail
60 Hawley Street
Binghamton, New York  13901

Broome County
 
10. Heard, Kevin
Associate Director, GIS Core Facility
PH: 607-777-3536
giscore@binghamton.edu E-Mail
4400 Vestal Parkway East
OJ 133
Binghamton, New York  13902

SUNY University at Binghamton
 
11. Lane, Evan
PH: 607-721-8288
FAX: 607-721-8154
elane@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
44 Hawley St.
Binghamton, New York  13045

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
12. Lane, Marina
PH: 607-786-2926
FAX: 607-748-0041
m.lane@townofunion.com E-Mail
3111 East Main Street
Endwell, New York  13760

Union, Town of
 
13. Maire, Christian
Vice President
PH: 607-323-1114
cmaire@geoweb3d.com E-Mail
4104 Old Vestal Rd
Building 3, Suite 202
Vestal, New York  13850

Geoweb3d, Inc.
 
14. Newton, Grant
Vice Pres. for Admin. & Financial Affairs
PH: 607-778-5040
FAX: 607-778-5310
newton_g@sunybroome.edu E-Mail
PO Box 1017
907 Front Street
Binghamton, New York  13905

Broome Community College
 
15. Patterson, Donna
PH: 607-721-8235
FAX: 607-721-8154
dpatters@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
44 Hawley Street
Binghamton, New York  13901

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
16. Smith, Tom
IT Director
PH: 607-723-8313 885
FAX: 607-723-6173
tsmith@familyenrichment.cc E-Mail
24 Cherry Street
Johnson City, New York  13790

Family Enrichment Network, Inc.
 
17. Staff, Zachary
PH: 607-723-9421
FAX: 607-723-4979
zstaff@mjinc.com E-Mail
49 Court Street, Metrocenter
PO Box 1980
Binghamton, New York  13902

McFarland Johnson, Inc.
 
18. Sterbentz, John
PH: 607-778-2443
FAX: 607-778-6051
jsterbentz@co.broome.ny.us E-Mail
PO Box 1766
Edwin L. Crawford County Office Building
Binghamton, New York  13902-1766

Binghamton Metropolitan Transportation Study
 
19. Sterlacci, John
Allocations and Planning Associate
PH: 607-729-2592
FAX: 607-729-2597
jsterlacci@uwbroome.org E-Mail
PO Box 550
Binghamton, New York  13902-0550

United Way of Broome County, Inc.
 
20. Struble, Guy
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 607-467-2502
FAX: 607-467-5535
gstruble@deposit.stier.org E-Mail
171 Second Street
Deposit, New York  

Deposit Central School District
 
21. Willis, Lucius
Computer Cartographer
PH: 607-777-6155
FAX: 607-777-6456
lwillis@binghamton.edu E-Mail
PO Box 6000
Geography Dept.
Binghamton, Colorado  13902-6000

SUNY University at Binghamton