skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

79 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Steinbach, Justin W.
PH: 1-800-274-9000 1082
FAX: 585-232-5836
jsteinbach@clarkpatterson.com E-Mail
205 St. Paul Street
Rochester, New York  14604

Clark Patterson Lee Design Professionals
 
2. Abbott, John D.
Deputy Superintendent/Purchasing Agent
PH: 585-339-1260
FAX: 585-288-0713
john_abbott@eastiron.monroe.edu E-Mail
600 Pardee Road
Rochester, New York  14609

East Irondequoit Central School District
 
3. Allen, GISP, Daniel
GIS Analyst
PH: 585-381-9250 151
FAX: 585-381-1008
dan.allen@mrbgroup.com E-Mail
145 Culver Road
Suite 160
Rochester, New York  14620

MRB Group, PC
 
4. Bacon, Christopher
Geospatial Image Processor
PH: 1-888-771-9714
christopher.bacon@pictometry.com E-Mail
100 Town Centre Drive
Suite A
Rochester, New York  14623-4620

Pictometry
 
5. Baker, Blaese
Customer Technical Support
PH: 1888-771-9714 288
Blaese.Baker@pictometry.com E-Mail
100 Town Centre Drive
Rochester, New York  14623

Pictometry
 
6. Batz, Kimberly
Engineer I
PH: 585-428-6284
FAX: 585-428-6253
Batzk@cityofrochester.gov E-Mail
30 Church Street
City Hall, Room 300B
Rochester, New York  14614-1279

Rochester, City of
 
7. Boasi, Ken
Transportation Analyst
PH: 585-654-0212
FAX: 585-654-0289
kboasi@rgrta.com E-Mail
1372 East Main Street
Rochester, New York  14609

Rochester-Genesee Regional Transportation Authority
 
8. Bonanza, Michael
Planner
PH: 585-723-2256
mgbonanza@yahoo.com E-Mail
1 Vince Tofany Blvd
Rochester, New York  14616

Greece, Town of
 
9. Briggs, Michael
Civil Designer - CAD | GIS Manager
PH: 585-295-6240
mbriggs@LaBellaPC.com E-Mail
300 State Street
Rochester, New York  14614

LaBella Associates, P.C.
 
10. Brown, Chip
PH: 877-978-5477
cbrown@agrinetix.com E-Mail
1634 Monroe Ave
Rochester, New York  14618

Agrinetix, LLC
 
11. Caterino, John T.
Junior Planner
PH: (585) 723-2432
FAX: (585) 723-2442
jcaterino@greeceny.gov E-Mail
1 Vince Tofany Boulevard
Department of Development Services
Greece, New York  14612-5016

Town of Greece
 
12. Cole, Justin D
Associate Faculty Associate
PH: 585-210-8447
jdcole2@wisc.edu E-Mail
24 Covered Wagon Trail
West Henrietta, New York  14586

University of Wisconsin - Madison
 
13. Copey, Scott
Junior Planner
PH: 585-723-2356
FAX: 585-723-2442
scopey@greeceny.gov E-Mail
1 Vince Tofany Boulevard
Rochester, New York  14616

Greece, Town of
 
14. Debyah, Michelle
GIS Analyst
PH: 585-248-6294
FAX: 585-248-6491
mdebyah@townofpittsford.org E-Mail
Town of Pittsford
3899 Monroe Avenue
Pittsford, New York  14534

Pittsford, Town of
 
15. Delaney, Pamela
Senior GIS Analyst
PH: 585-428-9355
FAX: 585-428-6137
delaneyp@cityofrochester.gov E-Mail
30 Church St, Roomm 125B
Bureau of Buildings & Zoning, City Hall
Rochester, New York  14614

Rochester, City of
 
16. Dyer, Keith
Sr Pure Waters Tech
PH: 585-753-7539
FAX: 585-324-1407
kdyer@monroecounty.gov E-Mail
50 W Main Street
DES
Rochester, New York  14614

Monroe County GIS Services Division
 
17. Emerick, Kelly
Executive Director
PH: 585-753-7380
FAX: 585-753-7374
kellyemerick@monroecounty.gov E-Mail
145 Paul Road
Building # 5
Rochester, New York  14624

Monroe County Soil & Water Conservation District
 
18. Farrell, Robert
PH: 585-427-8888
2165 Brighton Henrietta T.L. Road
Rochester, New York  14623

Erdman, Anthony & Associates, Inc.
 
19. Ford, Michael
Team Manager, Geospatial Image Processing
PH: 585-576-5832
FAX: 585-486-0098
Michael.Ford@Pictometry.com E-Mail
100 Town Centre Drive
Suite A
Rochester, New York  14623

Pictometry
 
20. Gaborski, Patricia
GLOBE Teacher
PH: 585-267-3326
patricia_gaborski@pittsford.monroe.edu E-Mail
30 Cambric Circle
Pittsford, New York  14534

Jefferson Road Elementary School
 
21. garcia, Evert
EIT
PH: 585-784-5222 (cell)
evert.garcia@townofbrighton.org E-Mail
1941 Elmwood Avenue
Rochester, New York  14620

Brighton, Town of
 
22. Guernsey, Gary
LS
PH: 585-272-3788
Gary.Guernsey@dot.ny.gov E-Mail
530 Jefferson Road
Rochester, New York  14623

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
23. Gushue, Lewis
PH: 585-427-8888
FAX: 585-427-8914
gushelt@erdmananthony.com E-Mail
2165 Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road
Rochester, New York  14623

Erdman, Anthony & Associates, Inc.
 
24. Harris, Wayne
PH: 585-486-0093 257
wayne.harris@pictometry.com E-Mail
100 Town Centre Drive, Suite A
Rochester, New York  14623

Pictometry
 
25. Harvey, Bill
Director of Transportation
PH: 585-624-7045
FAX: 585-624-7037
bill_harvey@hflcsd.org E-Mail
20 Church St
Honeoye Falls, New York  14472

Honeoye Falls-Lima CSD
 
26. Hinds, Andy
IT Coordinator
PH: 585-581-5426
ahinds@northgreecefd.com E-Mail
1766 Latta Road
Rochester, New York  14612

North Greece Fire District
 
27. Hodock, James E.
PH: 585-248-6250
FAX: 585-248-6262
jhodock@townofpittsford.com E-Mail
11 South Main Street
Pittsford, New York  14534

Pittsford, Town of
 
28. Jennejahn, Bill
PH: 585-964-8961
1658 Lave Road
Hamlin, New York  14464

Hamlin Conservation Board
 
29. Johnson, Emily E.
Land Preservation Coordinator
PH: 585-256-2130
landprotection@geneseelandtrust.org E-Mail
46 Prince Street
Suite LL005
Rochester, New York  14607

Genesee Land Trust
 
30. Kased, Razy
Project Manager
PH: 585-444-2551 4551
FAX: 585-486-0098
razy.kased@eagleview.com E-Mail
25 Methodist Hill Drive
Rochester, New York  14623

EagleView Technologies Inc.
 
31. Kiley, Robert W.
Deputy Commissioner
PH: 585-336-6090 4102
rkiley@irondequoit.org E-Mail
1280 Titus Ave
Rochester, New York  14617

Irondequoit, Town of
 
32. Klees, Kristina
PH: 585-753-7542
FAX: 585-324-1433
kklees@monroecounty.gov E-Mail
50 Main West St
Suite 7100
Rochester, New York  14610

Monroe County GIS Services Division
 
33. Klein, Steven
President
PH: 585-381-6230
sklein@fasny.com E-Mail
40 Old Forge Lane
Pittsford, New York  14534

Firemen's Association of the State of New York
 
34. Korfmacher, Karl
Professor
PH: 585-475-5554
kfkscl@rit.edu E-Mail
Gosnell School of Life Sciences, Environmental Science Program
Rochester Institute of Technology, 85 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, New York  14623-5603

Rochester Institute of Technology
 
35. Kruse, David
Community Planner
PH: 585-272-4660
FAX: 585-272-4662
dkruse@srfa.net E-Mail
3495 Winton Place
Building E, Suite 110
Rochester, New York  14623

SRF & Associates
 
36. Kunz, J. Edward
Senior Associate
PH: 585-427-8888 x524
FAX: 585-427-8914
kunze@erdmananthony.com E-Mail
2165 Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road
Erdman, Anthony and Associates, Inc.
Rochester, New York  14623

Erdman, Anthony & Associates, Inc.
 
37. Kwiatkowski, Cindy
Director of Transportation
PH: 585-889-6243
FAX: 585-889-6283
cynthia_kwiatkowski@wheatland.k12.ny.us E-Mail
13 Beckwith Avenue
Scottsville, New York  14546

Wheatland Chili School District
 
38. Lawrence, Peter
Director of Transportation
PH: 585-421-2025
FAX: 585-421-1982
plawrence@fairport.org E-Mail
860 Ayrault Rd.
Fairport, New York  14450

Fairport Central School District
 
39. LeBlanc, Larry
PH: 888-771-9714 245
larry.leblanc@pictometry.com E-Mail
100 Town Centre Drive
Suite A
Rochester, New York  14623

Pictometry
 
40. Li, Tongyan
Sr. GIS Analyst
PH: 585-753-2025
FAX: 585-753-2028
tli@monroecounty.gov E-Mail
50 West Main Street
Suite 8100
Rochester, New York  14614

Monroe County GIS Services Division
 
41. Light, Don
PH: 716-368-9867
FAX: 315-797-8825
314 South Jay Street
Rochester, New York  14626

PAR Government Systems
 
42. Little, Jonathon
Associate Professor of Geography and GIST program Coordinator
PH: 585-292-2396
jlittle@monroecc.edu E-Mail
Brighton Campus
South Faculty Tower, Bldg. 8, Rm 422
Rochester, New York  14623

Monroe Community College
 
43. Loope, David
PH: 585-427-8888
FAX: 585-427-8914
loopedj@erdmananthony.com E-Mail
2165 Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road
Rochester, New York  14623

Erdman, Anthony & Associates, Inc.
 
44. Lovelace, Richard
Assistant Resident Engineer
PH: 585-272-3470
FAX: 585-272-3474
richard.lovelace@dot.ny.gov E-Mail
1530 Jefferson Road
Rochester, New York  14623

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
45. Lynn, Jon
Senior Project Manager / Senior GIS Analyst
PH: 585-486-0093 256
FAX: 585-486-0098
jon.lynn@pictometry.com E-Mail
Corporate Office
100 Town Centre Drive, Suite A
Rochester, New York  14623

Pictometry
 
46. Majewski, Mark
PH: 585-293-2178
markdmajewski@worldnet.att.net E-Mail
90 S. Main Street
Churchville, New York  14428

Churchville, Town of
 
47. Managan, Brian
Cartographer
PH: 585-292-3110
rbcmaps@rochester.rr.com E-Mail
49 Martinot Ave.
Rochester , New York  14609

Rochester Bicycling Club
 
48. Marino, Tammy
Sr. Economist
PH: 585-258-8870
FAX: 585-258-8879
usbtlm@labor.state.ny.us E-Mail
130 W. Main St.
Rochester, New York  14614

NYS Dept. of Labor
 
49. McCarty, Scott
Operations Manager-GIS
PH: 585-753-7502
FAX: 585-324-1285
smccarty@monroecounty.gov E-Mail
50 West Main Street
Suite 7100
Rochester, New York  14614

Monroe County GIS Services Division
 
50. Melville, Carla
ICS GIS Region 4 Coordinator
PH: 585-272-3441
cmelvill@dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
1530 Jefferson Road
Rochester, New York  14623

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
51. Moore, Michelle
PH: 585-232-6998
FAX: 585-262-2042
cedra@cedra.com E-Mail
151 Sully's Trail
Suite 6
Pittsford, New York  14534

Cedra Corporation, The
 
52. Murphy, Jenn
Technical Publishing Specialist, MapLink Project Manager
PH: 585-328-1810
JMurphy@generalcode.com E-Mail
781 Elmgrove Road
Rochester, New York  14624

General Code
 
53. Nies, Alex
Senior GIS Analyst
PH: 585-528-2257
alexnies@monroecounty.gov E-Mail
Emergency Communications Department
321 W. Main St
Rochester, New York  14608

Monroe County - Emergency Communications Dept.
 
54. O'Neil, Jennifer
GIS Technician
PH: 585-352-2123
FAX: 585-352-2133
jone0724@yahoo.com E-Mail
269 Ogden Center Rd
Spencerport, New York  14559

Ogden, Town of
 
55. Paris, Jeremy
PH: 585-943-8557
jparis@acsoffice.com E-Mail
1634 Monroe Ave
Rochester, New York  14618

Agricultural Consulting Services, Inc.
 
56. Paulson, Amy
PH: 585-458-3020
217 Lake Avenue
Rochester, New York  14586

Costich Engineering
 
57. Peckham, Robert
Director of Application Support
PH: 585-486-0093
robert.peckham@pictometry.com E-Mail
100 Towne Centre Dr.
Suite 100
Rochester, New York  14622

Pictometry
 
58. Pustulka, Joe
Director of Operations
PH: 585-265-3840
joe_pustulka@webstercsd.org E-Mail
1000 Document Drive
Webster, New York  14580

Webster Central School District
 
59. Reid, Logan
PH: 585-263-2820
FAX: 585-263-2869
reidls@obg.com E-Mail
400 Andrews Street
Suite 710
Rochester, New York  14604

O'Brien & Gere
 
60. Reinhart, Laura
GLOBE Teacher
PH: 585-381-8641
lauradlb@rochester.rr.com E-Mail
38 Old Forge Lane
Pittsford, New York  14534

Jefferson Road Elementary School
 
61. Ross, Michael
GIS Coordinator
PH: 585-428-6103
mike.ross@cityofrochester.gov E-Mail
185 Exchange Blvd
City Public Safety Building, Suite 500
Rochester, New York  14614

Rochester, City of
 
62. Seleen, Kirstin
PH: 585-546-8030 25
kseleen@tnc.org E-Mail
1048 University Avenue
Rochester, New York  14607

Nature Conservancy, The
 
63. Sherwood, Scott D.
PH: 888-771-9714
FAX: 585-486-0098
scott.sherwood@pictometry.com E-Mail
100 Town Centre Drive, Suite A
Rochester, New York  14623

Pictometry
 
64. Smith, Kenneth
GIS Technician
KenSmith@monroecounty.gov E-Mail
50 W Main St
Suite 7100
Rochester, New York  14614

Monroe County GIS Services Division
 
65. Steingraber, Alex
Geospatial Image Processor
PH: 1-888-771-9714
alex.steingraber@pictometry.com E-Mail
100 Town Centre Drive
Suite A
Rochester, New York  14623-4620

Pictometry
 
66. Streb, John
PH: 585-723-2377
FAX: 585-225-4855
647 Long Pond Road
Rochester, New York  14616

Greece, Town of
 
67. Thrall, Jeffrey
Director of Transportation
PH: 585-293-4544
FAX: 585-293-4514
JThrall@cccsd.org E-Mail
Churchville-Chili CSD
139 Fairbanks Rd
Churchville, New York  14428

Churchville-Chili Central School District
 
68. Tiede, Jeffrey
Manager of Maps & Surveys
PH: 585-428-8255
FAX: 585-428-7548
jtiede@cityofrochester.gov E-Mail
30 Church Street
Room 225-B
Rochester, New York  14614

Rochester, City of
 
69. Tinker, Blair
Research Specialist for GIS
PH: 585-276-6814
btinker@library.rochester.edu E-Mail
265 Crittenden Blvd.
Digital Scholarship Lab, 214 Rush Rhees Library
Rochester, New York  14642

University of Rochester
 
70. Tolar, Julie L.
Transportation Planner II
PH: 585-654-0724
FAX: 585-654-0228
jtolar@rgrta.com E-Mail
1372 East Main Street
Rochester, New York  14609

Rochester-Genesee Regional Transportation Authority
 
71. Tomaszewski, Ph.D., Brian
Associate Professor
PH: 585-259-9678
bmtski@rit.edu E-Mail
152 Lomb Memorial Drive, Room 70-2673
Center for Geographic Information Science & Technology, School of Interactive Games & Media (IGM)
Rochester, New York  14623

Rochester Institute of Technology
 
72. Tortora, Chris
Program Manager
PH: 585-232-6240
FAX: 585-262-3106
ctortora@gtcmpo.org E-Mail
50 W. Main Street
Suite 8112
Rochester, New York  14614

Genesee Transportation Council
 
73. Tran, Mai
PH: 585-274-6051
ttmi@hotmail.com E-Mail
111 Westfall Road
Rochester, New York  14618

Monroe County GIS Services Division
 
74. Veeder, Thomas
Diocesan Director, Information Technology
PH: 585-328-3210
FAX: 585-328-3149
veeder@dor.org E-Mail
1150 Buffalo Road
Rochester, New York  14624

Roman Catholic Diocese of Rochester
 
75. Wenschhof, Luke
GISP
PH: 585-421-3105
ldw@fairportny.com E-Mail
31 South Main Street
Fairport, New York  14450

Fairport Municipal Commission
 
76. Widger, Dave
GIS Coordinator
PH: 585-617-6160
highway@ogdenny.com E-Mail
269 Ogden Center Road
Spencerport, New York  14559

Ogden, Town of
 
77. Woolaver, Michael
GIS Application Specialist
PH: 585-428-7887
woolavrm@cityofrochester.gov E-Mail
10 Felix Steet
City of Rochester Water Bureau
Rochester, New York  14608

Rochester, City of
 
78. Zollweg, James
Associate Professor, Department of Earth Science
PH: 585-395-2352
FAX: 585-395-2416
jzollweg@brockport.edu E-Mail
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, New York  14420

SUNY College at Brockport
 
79. Zollweg, GISP, Carol Goodman
Senior Software Developer
PH: 585-498-7925
czollweg@bergmannpc.com E-Mail
280 E. Broad Street
#200
Rochester, New York  14604

Bergmann