skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

31 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Acunto, Fred
Town Supervisor
PH: 518-384-0152
FAX: 518-384-0385
784 Charlton Rd.
Charlton, New York  12019

Charlton, Town of
 
2. Booth, Geoffrey
GIS Coordinator
PH: 518-229-8775
FAX: 518-691-9500
gtb1000@gmail.com E-Mail
19 Carpenter Way
Clifton Park, New York  12065

Fruitful Vine Church
 
3. Chaucer, Alex
PH: 518-580-5918
FAX: 518-580-5905
alexchaucer@gmail.com E-Mail
815 North Broadway
Harder Hall
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

Skidmore College
 
4. Cullen, Drew
PH: 518-746-3315
dcullen@gw.neric.org E-Mail
Gick Road
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

Washington-Saratoga-Warren-Hamilton-Essex BOCES
 
5. Dalton, Cheryl
Director of Transportation
PH: 518-587-4545
FAX: 518-693-1341
c_dalton@saratogaschools.org E-Mail
25 Duplainville Road
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

Saratoga Springs City School District
 
6. Dise, Elton
Location Intelligence Specialist
PH: 518-899-5091 208
FAX: 518-899-5093
edise@jimapco.com E-Mail
2095 Route 9
Round Lake, New York  12151

Jimapco, Inc.
 
7. Endolo, Michael
GIS Specialist
PH: 518-899-2608
upriver@nycap.rr.com E-Mail
PO Box 3367
Saratoga, New York  12866

Ballston Spa, Village of
 
8. Harrison, David
Planning Board Chairman
PH: 518-882-6070
FAX: 518-882-6090
PO Box 219
Galway, New York  12074

Galway, Town of
 
9. Hilts, Troy
GIS
PH: 518-884-4705
FAX: 518-884-4780
thilts@saratogacountyny.gov E-Mail
50 West High Street
Saratoga County Planning Department
Ballston Spa, New York  12020

Saratoga County
 
10. Holzworth, Kelly
GIS/Environmental Analyst
PH: 518-587-8100
FAX: 518-587-0180
kholzworth@thelagroup.com E-Mail
40 Long Alley
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

The LA Group, P.C.
 
11. Hulseapple, Scott
Hydrogeologist
PH: 518-348-6995
FAX: 518-348-6966
shulseapple@alphageoscience.com E-Mail
679 Plank Road
Clifton Park, New York  12065

Alpha Geoscience
 
12. Jones, Robert
Assoc. Professor of Economics
PH: 518-580-5094
FAX: 518-580-5099
rjones@skidmore.edu E-Mail
815 North Broadway
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

Skidmore College
 
13. Kemper, Jason
Director of Planning
PH: 518-884-4705 4427
jkemper@saratogacountyny.gov E-Mail
50 West High Street
Ballston Spa, New York  12065

Saratoga County
 
14. Kingsbury, Robert
Municipal Center
40 McMaster St.
Ballston Spa, New York  12020

Saratoga County
 
15. Kohler, Laura
Routing Specialist
PH: 518-884-7140 5340
FAX: 518-884-7141
lkohler@bscsd.org E-Mail
1458 Saratoga Road
Ballston Spa, New York  12020

Ballston Spa Central School District
 
16. Little, Mark
President
PH: 518-506-3090
FAX: 518-384-2592
little.company@verizon.net E-Mail
P.O. Box 491
333 Kingsley Road
Burnt Hills, New York  12027-0491

The Little Company
 
17. Madison, George
Assessor
PH: 518-696-3789 4
FAX: 518-696-5013
dayassessor@adelphia.net E-Mail
1650 North Shore Road
Hadley, New York  12835

Day, Town of
 
18. Maynard, Kate
Planning Director
PH: 518-587-1939 213
FAX: 518-587-2837
kmaynard@townofwilton.com E-Mail
22 Traver Road
Gansevoort, New York  12831

Wilton, Town of
 
19. Moses, Clifford
Superintendent of Schools
PH: 518-882-1033
FAX: 518-882-5250
cmoses@galwaycsd.org E-Mail
5317 Sacandaga Road
Galway, New York  12074

Galway Central School District
 
20. Nelson, Christopher
Director of Transportation
PH: 518-664-5661
FAX: 518-664-1541
cnelson@scsd.org E-Mail
1068 Hudson Avenue
Stillwater, New York  12170

Stillwater Central School District
 
21. Phinney, Marci
GIS Analyst / Principal
PH: 518-306-3708 3544
FAX: 518-580-9843
marci.phinney@envisiongeo.com E-Mail
125 High Rock Avenue
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

EnvisionGEO
 
22. Pratt, Michael
Municipal Center
40 McMaster St.
Ballston Spa, New York  12020

Saratoga County
 
23. Romano, John
Mayor
PH: 518-885-5711
FAX: 518-885-0512
66 Front Street
Ballston Spa, New York  12020

Ballston Spa, Village of
 
24. Scavo, John P.
Director of Planning
PH: 518-371-6054
FAX: 518-371-1136
jscavo@cliftonpark.org E-Mail
1 Town Hall Plaza
Clifton Park, New York  12065

Clifton Park, Town of
 
25. Schifferli, Michael
Historic Preservation Program Analyst
PH: 518-237-8643 3281
FAX: 518-233-9049
michael.schifferli@oprhp.state.ny.us E-Mail
Field Services Bureau, Peebles Island State Park
PO Box 189
Waterford, New York  12188-0189

NYS Office of Parks, Recreation & Historic Preservation
 
26. Sternfeld, Jennifer
PH: 518-580-5518
jcovey@skidmore.edu E-Mail
815 North Broadway
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

Skidmore College
 
27. Vitti, George
PH: 518-371-6869
FAX: 518-371-8207
636 Plank Road
Suite 207
Clifton Park, New York  12065

Business Automation Services, Inc.
 
28. Whitehead, Daniel
Environmental Analyst
PH: 518-587-8100
FAX: 518-402-9487
dtwhiteh@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
625 Broadway
Environmental Permits
Albany , New York  12233

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
29. Wickerham, David
Saratoga County Administrator
PH: 518-885-5781 4760
FAX: 518-884-4723
wickerhd@govt.co.saratoga.ny.us E-Mail
40 McMaster Street
Ballston Spa, New York  12020

Saratoga County
 
30. Young, Donald
Transportation Department
PH: 518-695-3468
youngdon@schuylerville.org E-Mail
14 Spring Street
Schuylerville, New York  12871

Schuylerville Central School District
 
31. Zepko, John
Planner
PH: 515-899-2685
asstplan@malta-town.org E-Mail
2540 Rte 9
Malta, New York  12020

Malta, Town of